Current Members

Following are the 293 Tau Beta Pi student members registered for the 2018 Spring Semester.

Esra’a Abdel-All Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student abdelall
Bailey Adams Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior badams97
Suryatej Akavaram Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior akavaram
Abdullah Al Obaidi Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alobaidi
Mohammad Al-Rubaie Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mti
George Alphonse Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student alphonse
Zachary Alston Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior zjalston
Anmar Arif Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student aiarif
Martin Asama Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior masama
Mitchell Atneosen Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior atneosen
Mohd Azmy Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student tariq
James Bamber Mechanical Engineering Senior jwbamber
David Barker Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior dibarker
Laurel Barnet Mechanical Engineering Grad Student labarnet
Ashirwad Barnwal Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ashirwad
Abdelrahman Baz Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior ambaz
Megan Beck Mechanical Engineering Senior mlbeck
Reid Behrens Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior rbehrens
Zachariah Benedict Aerospace Engineering Grad Student zgbene
Lauren Bennett Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student laurenb
Mason Berg Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior maberg
Anthony Bertucci Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bertucci
Jacob Birkey Aerospace Engineering Senior jabirkey
Kia Birnbaum Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kia
David Bis Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior dsbis
Kyle Blaylock Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior blaylock
Scott Blazanin Materials Science and Engineering Senior blazanin
Brett Bobko Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior bobko23
Erin Boggess Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student eboggess
Connor Born Aerospace Engineering Senior cwborn
Georges Bou Saab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student gbousaab
Joel Boulter Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jboulter
Hannah Bouvin Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hkbouvin
Charlotte Brandenburg Materials Science and Engineering Senior brandenc
Joshua Breed Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Junior jbreed28
Andrew Brown Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior abbrown
Jack Buckley Mechanical Engineering Junior jbuckley
Robert Buckley Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student rbuckley
Garrett Bunge Mechanical Engineering Senior gbunge
Thomas Burtnett Mechanical Engineering Senior tjburt
Michelle Camp Aerospace Engineering Senior mlcamp
Mason Carnahan Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior masonc
Brian Carrier Mechanical Engineering Senior bcarrier
Prerana Carter Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student prerana
Robert Carter Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bob
Jayson Chapman Aerospace Engineering Senior jrchap96
Yuanfen Chen Mechanical Engineering Grad Student yuanfenc
Nicholas Collison Mechanical Engineering MBA nikola
Brody Concannon Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bcannon
Jakob Croghan Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jrcrog
Timothy Day Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior tcday
Steven De Alwis Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sdealwis
Chloe Dedic Mechanical Engineering Grad Student cededic
Alexis Derk Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior aederk
Srinivas Dhanwada Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior dhanwada
Nolan Dickson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ndickson
Shaowei Ding Mechanical Engineering Grad Student swding
Travis Dingeman Mechanical Engineering Senior travding
Nicholas Dohrmann Mechanical Engineering Senior ndoor24
Maxsam Donta Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior msdonta
Alec Dorenkamp Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alecd
Jacob Drahos Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student drahos
Connor Duffy Mechanical Engineering Senior duffy
Erik Dunteman Mechanical Engineering Senior erikd10
Garrett Ebelke Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student glebelke
Carter Engen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior ckengen
Brady Engle Aerospace Engineering Grad Student bjengle
Skye Erickson Materials Science and Engineering Junior skye1
Seyyed Esfahani Rashidi Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ehsan
Scott Eyer Aerospace Engineering Senior sceyer
Jacob Feddersen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jtfedd
Nicholas Feuerbach Mechanical Engineering Senior npf
Brian Fleming Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior bfleming
Sarah Floy Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior sifloy
Samuel Flumerfelt Mechanical Engineering Senior sgflumer
Evan Foley Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior efoley
Joshua Ford Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jwford
Elizabeth Frank Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior emfrank
Matthew Frankenhoff Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mcf
Michelle Friedmann Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior mfriedma
Max Friestad Mechanical Engineering Senior maxf
Monte Friestad Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior friestad
Audrey Fyock Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA afyock
Anna Gahm Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ajgahm
Jingyao Gai Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student jygai
Daphne Gates Materials Science and Engineering Senior dngates
Tyler Gathman Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior tgathman
Devin Gaudette Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior gaudette
Christopher Giuffre Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cgiuffre
Elena Gladen Mechanical Engineering Senior elenag
Kaesey Glaess Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior kglaess
Nicholas Gossling Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior nickgoss
Amrita Goswamy Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student agoswamy
Jonathan Green Mechanical Engineering Senior jhgreen
Mason Green Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior green
Chad Griggs Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cgriggs
Rowan Gruber Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA rgruber
Benjamin Gruman Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bgruman2
Mahmoud Gshash Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior mmgshash
Alicia Guzman-Gutierrez Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student aguzman
Wyatt Hagen Aerospace Engineering Grad Student whagen
Jeffrey Hall Aerospace Engineering Grad Student jh1995
Natalie Hanson Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior nahanson
Robert Hanson Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rhanson
Austin Hanus Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior hanusaj
Alexander Harpenau Aerospace Engineering Senior harpenau
Grayson Harrington Materials Science and Engineering Junior graysonh
Allison Harris Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA akharris
Ashley Harris Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior alharris
William Harris Mechanical Engineering Senior whharris
Sammy Hassan Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Junior sammy98
Steven Hasslinger Mechanical Engineering Senior shass
Adam Hauge Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ahauge
Cody Haugo Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior cmhaugo
Ryan Hayes Mechanical Engineering Senior rahayes
Jacob Heiller Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jheiller
Logan Heitz Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior lheitz
Andrina Helgerson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior andrinah
Margaret Hemken Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior mghemken
Moira Henderson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior moirah
Benjamin Holmes Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior btholmes
Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mthoover
Matthew Huff Aerospace Engineering Senior mwhuff
Kyle Jackson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kylej
Gabriel Johnson Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior gjohnson
Sean Kelly Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student smkelly
Matthew Kenney Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student mjkenney
Nathaniel Kingry Aerospace Engineering Grad Student nkingry
Robert Kinser Mechanical Engineering Senior rkinser
Kayla Knipping Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior knipping
Tyler Knutson Mechanical Engineering Senior tknutson
Joseph Koelbl Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jmkoelbl
Christopher Konopka Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ckonopka
Kevin Korniejczuk Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student kevink
Emmett Kozlowski Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior emmettk
Samuel Kramer Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior sjkramer
James Krouse Chemical and Biological Engineering MBA jkrouse
David Kuhn Materials Science and Engineering Senior dkuhn
Amy Kurr Materials Science and Engineering Senior ackurr
Justin Lagomarcino Mechanical Engineering Senior jlago
Alexander Lavery Aerospace Engineering Senior alavery
Adam Lawrence Mechanical Engineering Grad Student adam230
Margaret Leligdon Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior leligdon
Matthew Lentner Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lentner
Alexander Lester Mechanical Engineering MBA aflester
George Lindemann Materials Science and Engineering Senior lindemge
Timothy Lindquist Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student timothyl
Kai Liu Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student kail
Anthony Locurto Mechanical Engineering Grad Student alocurto
Matthew Luebbe Materials Science and Engineering Senior mjl2018
Weiquan Luo Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student weiquanl
Anastacia Macallister Mechanical Engineering Grad Student anastac
Alexander Martin Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student arm
Tiffany Martin Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior tmartin0
Joel May Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jmay
Meghan McHugh Mechanical Engineering Senior mmmchugh
Ashley McKenna Materials Science and Engineering Senior mckenash
Peter Meis Mechanical Engineering Senior pjmeis
Evan Mellott Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student mellotte
Ryan Menster Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rmenster
Andrew Mettry Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mettrya
Mitchell Meyer Aerospace Engineering Senior mmeyer
Lucas Miles Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student lmiles21
Ana Miller Materials Science and Engineering Senior anam
Garrett Miller Aerospace Engineering Senior grmiller
Matthew Miller Aerospace Engineering Senior mtmiller
Samuel Miller Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior samuelm
Akash Mitra Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior akash
Anuj Mittal Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student amittal
Benjamin Mord Materials Science and Engineering Senior bjmord
Branden Moreau Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior morebr01
Timothy Morgan Mechanical Engineering Grad Student tbmorgan
Connor Mougin Mechanical Engineering Senior cmougin
Ryan Movall Mechanical Engineering Junior rtmovall
Nicholas Muehlbauer Mechanical Engineering Senior themuehl
Tyler Mulcahy Aerospace Engineering Senior tmulcahy
Joseph Musielewicz Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jmusiel
Jackson Myers Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jsmyers
Luke Myers Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ldmyers8
Humair Nadeem Mechanical Engineering Grad Student hnadeem
John Nagel Aerospace Engineering Grad Student jnagel
Brady Nahkala Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior bnahkala
Kesav Narayan Materials Science and Engineering Senior knarayan
Dylan Neal Mechanical Engineering Senior dmneal
Charles Neff Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior crneff
Isabel Neff Aerospace Engineering Senior ilneff
Kathryn Neilson Materials Science and Engineering Senior kneilson
Akshay Nene Mechanical Engineering Grad Student aynene
Alex Nielsen Aerospace Engineering Senior anielsen
Brett Niemann Mechanical Engineering Senior bniemann
Kyle Nordstrom Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kjnord
Kellen O’Connor Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kelleno
Riley O’Donnell Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior rko
Luke Oetken Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior theluke
Ryan Ogren Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmogren
James Olson Mechanical Engineering Senior jcolson
George Theng Ching Ooi Mechanical Engineering Grad Student ooi
Kevin Oran Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kcoran
John Orefice Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jorefice
Michael Otten Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior motten8
Jason Parnell Aerospace Engineering Senior jparnell
Tyler Pasut Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior tvpasut
Spencer Pech Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior spech
Elspeth Petersen Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student elspethp
Tanner Phelps Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior tjphelps
Carly Polson Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior cjpolson
Kenneth Prell Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior knprell
Joshua Prentice Aerospace Engineering Senior prentice
Tobey Pribyl Mechanical Engineering Senior tpribyl
Jett Ptacek Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jmptacek
David Puhl Materials Science and Engineering Senior djpuhl
Luke Pulfer Mechanical Engineering Senior ldpulfer
Jaclyn Ralfs Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jralfs
Travis Ramsay Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student ramsay
Grace Rapp Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior gmrapp
Taylor Rayman Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior tnrayman
Alireza Razavi Aerospace Engineering Grad Student razavi
Cameron Redshaw Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior redshaw
Benjamin Reichert Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bhr
Megan Reiman Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mreiman
Willine Richardson Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student williner
Anna Riesen Mechanical Engineering Senior aeriesen
Thomas Roberts Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior thomas1
Melissa Rodriguez Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior melir
Daniel Rolfes Mechanical Engineering Grad Student djrolfes
Michael Romey Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mjromey
Sougata Roy Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sroy
Kirk Rudolph Mechanical Engineering Grad Student krudolph
Jeremy Rurup Mechanical Engineering Senior jerurup
Logan Russell Mechanical Engineering MBA lrussell
Connor Rust Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cbrust
Francis San Filippo Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior franciss
Connor Schaeffer Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student connorws
Joseph Schiller Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jschill
Benjamin Schlichtmann Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student bws
Andre Schultz Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior andres
Eric Schussler Mechanical Engineering Senior erics26
Lauren Schwab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student lschwab
James Sheridan Mechanical Engineering Senior jfs
Ryan Sievers Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior rsievers
Sarat Sivaprasad Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student sarats
Kody Sjoblom Mechanical Engineering Grad Student ksjoblom
Jacob Smidt Mechanical Engineering Senior jsmidt
Drew Smith Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior dmsmith1
Dylan Snyder Materials Science and Engineering Senior dasnyder
Joseph Sogard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sogard
Christian Spitelli Mechanical Engineering Senior spitelli
Jacob Sprengeler Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jspreng
Matthew Staley Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior mjstaley
Nicholas Starr Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student nstarr44
Maxwell Staver Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student mstaver
Jeremy Stoll Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jcstoll
Matthew Streit Mechanical Engineering Senior mhstreit
Brian Sukalski Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior sukalski
Ashley Swift Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student akswift
Matthew Swift Materials Science and Engineering Senior mdswift
James Talbert Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jtalbert
Peter Thedens Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior pthedens
Wei Theh Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student wstheh
Andrew Thelen Aerospace Engineering Grad Student asthelen
Ryan Thompson Mechanical Engineering Senior rthomp
Ronny Trefftzs Electrical and Computer Engineering Distance Grad Student trefftzs
Jeffrey Tscherter Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jeffreyt
Madeline Turner Mechanical Engineering Senior mcturner
Kyle Uhlenhake Mechanical Engineering Senior keu
Shawn Van Bruggen Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior svb314
Ryan Vashaw Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior rgvashaw
Ian Veatch Mechanical Engineering Junior iveatch
Camden Voigt Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cjvoigt
Joshua Waite Mechanical Engineering Junior jrwaite
Eric Weflen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student eweflen
Megan Wellner Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior mwellner
Ryan Werner Mechanical Engineering Senior rmwerner
Eric Westfall Aerospace Engineering Senior ericwest
Justin Wheeler Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior justintw
Ryan Wichhart Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior wichhart
Ellen Wick Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior eawick
Charles Wickham Mechanical Engineering Junior wickham
Elizabeth Wickham Kolstad Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior lizwk
Evan Wieczorek Aerospace Engineering Senior erw
Nicholas Wijaya Aerospace Engineering Senior nawijaya
Kathleen Wilcox Materials Science and Engineering Senior kmwilcox
Christopher Williams Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student chrisjw1
Brenton Willier Aerospace Engineering Senior bwillier
Jacob Wisniewski Aerospace Engineering Senior jaw158
Yijun Wu Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student wuyijun
Bailey Young Aerospace Engineering Senior baileyy
Jae-Jae Young Aerospace Engineering Senior jjyoung
Joseph Young Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jayoung
Nicholas Young Aerospace Engineering Senior ndyoung
Vasillaq Zharkalli Mechanical Engineering Senior vzhark
Matthew Zihlman Mechanical Engineering Senior mzihlman
Bethany Zimmerman Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior bethanyz