Cabinet Position Responsibilities

The duties of the officers shall be those prescribed by the National Constitution and Bylaws of the Association (B-V, 5.03), along with those prescribed in the Bylaws of the Iowa Alpha Chapter of the Tau Beta Pi at Iowa State University (IAB-III), by the President and Vice President, or by Chapter action.  The duties of the President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary, Treasurer, Cataloger and Alumnus Advisors are prescribed in both documents while the duties of all other officers, except the Corporate Liaison Officer, are prescribed in the Iowa Alpha Bylaws: