Elected Officers

Below is the list of Iowa Alpha Officers for the 2018 Spring Semester.
The duties of each office are described in the section on Position Information.
Officer Office Email
Branden Moreau President morebr01
Jacklyn Stiller Vice-President jstiller
Nicholas Wijaya Corresponding Secretary nawijaya
Tiffany Martin Treasurer tmartin0
Ashley Swift Cataloger akswift
Tyler Gathman Project Officer tgathman
Garald Mitchell Project Officer garym
Megan Wellner Project Officer mwellner
James Bamber Communications Director jwbamber
Brett Niemann Initiation Officer bniemann
Tannor Kinder Assistant Initiation Officer tkinder
Isabel Neff Assistant Initiation Officer ilneff
Daniel Rolfes Graduate Initiation Officer djrolfes
Grayson Harrington Corporate Liaison graysonh
Melissa Rodriguez Chapter Survey Officer melir
Margaret Hemken Recording Secretary mghemken
Samuel Kramer ESC Representative sjkramer
Vacant Student Outreach Officer
Benjamin Simon Scholars’ Program Co-Chair basimon
Ian Veatch Scholars’ Program Co-Chair iveatch