Elected Officers

Below is the list of Iowa Alpha members elected to serve as Cabinet Officers for the 2022 Spring Semester.
The duties of each office are described in the section on Position Information.
Name Position NetID
Zoe Follman President zfollman
Joseph Schendel Vice President joe22
Michael Roling Treasurer mlroling
Christopher Gelina Corresponding Secretary cjgelina
Abigail Petheram Initiation Officer arpeth21
Zachary Lewis Graduate Initiation Officer zlewis
Hazel Ambort Campus Project Officer hambort
Amber Ogden Campus Project Officer aeogden
Joshua Heroldt Special Events Officer jheroldt
Thomas Fitzgerald Communications Director tomfitzy
Bailey Coan Recording Secretary (Marketing Officer) bgcoan
Orion Roberts Corporate Liasion oroberts
Nicole Martindale Chapter Survey Officer (Membership Officer) npm
Hailey Lucas Scholars Chair hailucas
Carmen Wilwert Drawing Board Officer cwilwert