Current Members

Following are the 293 Tau Beta Pi members registered for the 2017 Fall Semester.

Name Department Grade ISU E-mail
Esra’a Abdel-All Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student abdelall
Suryatej Akavaram Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior akavaram
Abdullah Al Obaidi Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alobaidi
Mohammad Al-Rubaie Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mti
George Alphonse Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alphonse
Zachary Alston Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior zjalston
Samuel Altier Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior altier
Anmar Arif Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student aiarif
Martin Asama Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior masama
Mitchell Atneosen Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior atneosen
Mohd Azmy Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student tariq
James Bamber Mechanical Engineering Senior jwbamber
David Barker Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior dibarker
Laurel Barnet Mechanical Engineering Grad Student labarnet
Ashirwad Barnwal Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ashirwad
Davis Batten Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior dabatten
Megan Beck Mechanical Engineering Senior mlbeck
Reid Behrens Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior rbehrens
Zachariah Benedict Aerospace Engineering Grad Student zgbene
Lauren Bennett Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student laurenb
Anthony Bertucci Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bertucci
Jacob Birkey Aerospace Engineering Senior jabirkey
Kia Birnbaum Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kia
David Bis Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior dsbis
Erin Boggess Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student eboggess
Connor Born Aerospace Engineering Senior cwborn
Georges Bou Saab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student gbousaab
Joel Boulter Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Junior jboulter
Hannah Bouvin Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hkbouvin
Charlotte Brandenburg Materials Science and Engineering Senior brandenc
Brian Brcka Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior bbrcka
Jeffry Breitfelder Aerospace Engineering Senior jeffryb
Andrew Brown Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior abbrown
Robert Buckley Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student rbuckley
Garrett Bunge Mechanical Engineering Senior gbunge
Thomas Burtnett Mechanical Engineering Senior tjburt
Michelle Camp Aerospace Engineering Senior mlcamp
Jeffrey Canterbury Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jeffrey2
Mason Carnahan Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior masonc
Brian Carrier Mechanical Engineering Senior bcarrier
Robert Carter Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bob
Jayson Chapman Aerospace Engineering Senior jrchap96
Yuanfen Chen Mechanical Engineering Grad Student yuanfenc
Nicholas Collison Mechanical Engineering MBA nikola
Brody Concannon Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bcannon
Michaela Craigmile Materials Science and Engineering Senior mcraig95
Jakob Croghan Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jrcrog
Michael Davies Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior mdavies
Steven De Alwis Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sdealwis
Chloe Dedic Mechanical Engineering Grad Student cededic
Srinivas Dhanwada Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior dhanwada
Nolan Dickson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ndickson
Shaowei Ding Mechanical Engineering Grad Student swding
Travis Dingeman Mechanical Engineering Senior travding
Nicholas Dohrmann Mechanical Engineering Senior ndoor24
Alec Dorenkamp Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alecd
Jacob Drahos Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student drahos
Connor Duffy Mechanical Engineering Senior duffy
Erik Dunteman Mechanical Engineering Senior erikd10
Brady Engle Aerospace Engineering Grad Student bjengle
Scott Eyer Aerospace Engineering Senior sceyer
Nicholas Feuerbach Mechanical Engineering Senior npf
Sarah Floy Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior sifloy
Connor Flynn Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior cdflynn
Evan Foley Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior efoley
Joshua Ford Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Junior jwford
Elizabeth Frank Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior emfrank
James Frank Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jmfrank
Matthew Frankenhoff Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mcf
Michelle Friedmann Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior mfriedma
Monte Friestad Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior friestad
Audrey Fyock Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA afyock
Anna Gahm Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ajgahm
Jingyao Gai Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student jygai
Mackenzie Garlock Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mgarlock
Daphne Gates Materials Science and Engineering Senior dngates
Tyler Gathman Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior tgathman
Christopher Giuffre Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cgiuffre
Kaesey Glaess Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior kglaess
Nicholas Gossling Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior nickgoss
Amrita Goswamy Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student agoswamy
Joseph Graves Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jcgraves
Jonathan Green Mechanical Engineering Senior jhgreen
Mason Green Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior green
Chad Griggs Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior cgriggs
Rowan Gruber Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA rgruber
Benjamin Gruman Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bgruman2
Mahmoud Gshash Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior mmgshash
Alicia Guzman-Gutierrez Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student aguzman
Wyatt Hagen Aerospace Engineering Grad Student whagen
Jeffrey Hall Aerospace Engineering Grad Student jh1995
Natalie Hanson Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior nahanson
Robert Hanson Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rhanson
Allison Harris Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA akharris
Ashley Harris Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior alharris
William Harris Mechanical Engineering Senior whharris
Steven Hasslinger Mechanical Engineering Junior shass
Adam Hauge Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ahauge
Ryan Hayes Mechanical Engineering Senior rahayes
Jacob Heiller Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jheiller
Logan Heitz Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior lheitz
Andrina Helgerson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior andrinah
Moira Henderson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior moirah
Michael Hoefer Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student mjhoefer
Benjamin Holmes Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior btholmes
Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mthoover
Vu Huynh Mechanical Engineering Grad Student vahuynh
Richard Jiles Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rdjiles
Gabriel Johnson Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior gjohnson
Lauren Jorgenson Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior laurjorg
Sean Kelly Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student smkelly
Nathaniel Kingry Aerospace Engineering Grad Student nkingry
Robert Kinser Mechanical Engineering Senior rkinser
Kayla Knipping Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior knipping
Joseph Koelbl Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jmkoelbl
Christopher Konopka Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ckonopka
Zachary Kooistra Mechanical Engineering Senior zkooi
Kevin Korniejczuk Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student kevink
Emmett Kozlowski Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior emmettk
Samuel Kramer Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior sjkramer
James Krouse Chemical and Biological Engineering MBA jkrouse
David Kuhn Materials Science and Engineering Junior dkuhn
Amy Kurr Materials Science and Engineering Senior ackurr
Justin Lagomarcino Mechanical Engineering Senior jlago
Kirsten Lane Aerospace Engineering Senior kalane
Alexander Lavery Aerospace Engineering Junior alavery
Adam Lawrence Mechanical Engineering Grad Student adam230
Margaret Leligdon Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior leligdon
Matthew Lentner Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lentner
Alexander Lester Mechanical Engineering MBA aflester
George Lindemann Materials Science and Engineering Senior lindemge
Timothy Lindquist Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student timothyl
Ryan Linnemann Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior rwl359
Kai Liu Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student kail
Anthony Locurto Mechanical Engineering Grad Student alocurto
Sierra Lucht Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior salucht
Matthew Luebbe Materials Science and Engineering Senior mjl2018
Wenbing Ma Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mwb1992
Anastacia Macallister Mechanical Engineering Grad Student anastac
Alexander Martin Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student arm
Joel May Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jmay
Dakota McClelland Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior dakotam
Meghan McHugh Mechanical Engineering Senior mmmchugh
Ian McInerney Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student imciner2
Ashley McKenna Materials Science and Engineering Senior mckenash
Evan Mellott Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior mellotte
Ryan Menster Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rmenster
Andrew Mettry Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mettrya
Mitchell Meyer Aerospace Engineering Junior mmeyer
Lucas Miles Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student lmiles21
Ana Miller Materials Science and Engineering Senior anam
Matthew Miller Aerospace Engineering Senior mtmiller
Akash Mitra Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior akash
Anuj Mittal Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student amittal
Benjamin Mord Materials Science and Engineering Junior bjmord
Branden Moreau Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior morebr01
Timothy Morgan Mechanical Engineering Grad Student tbmorgan
Connor Mougin Mechanical Engineering Senior cmougin
Nicholas Muehlbauer Mechanical Engineering Junior themuehl
Tyler Mulcahy Aerospace Engineering Senior tmulcahy
Joseph Musielewicz Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jmusiel
Jackson Myers Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jsmyers
Luke Myers Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ldmyers8
Humair Nadeem Mechanical Engineering Grad Student hnadeem
John Nagel Aerospace Engineering Grad Student jnagel
Brady Nahkala Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior bnahkala
Kesav Narayan Materials Science and Engineering Senior knarayan
Levi Nauman Mechanical Engineering Senior lnauman
Dylan Neal Mechanical Engineering Senior dmneal
Charles Neff Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior crneff
Isabel Neff Aerospace Engineering Senior ilneff
Kathryn Neilson Materials Science and Engineering Senior kneilson
Benjamin Nelson Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior binelson
Alex Nielsen Aerospace Engineering Senior anielsen
Kyle Nordstrom Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kjnord
Kellen O’Connor Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kelleno
Luke Oetken Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior theluke
Ryan Ogren Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmogren
James Olson Mechanical Engineering Senior jcolson
George Theng Ching Ooi Mechanical Engineering Grad Student ooi
Kevin Oran Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kcoran
John Orefice Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jorefice
Michael Otten Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior motten8
Tyler Pasut Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior tvpasut
Spencer Pech Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior spech
Akshit Peer Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student apeer
Elspeth Petersen Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student elspethp
Bradley Pettijohn Materials Science and Engineering Senior pettibd
Tanner Phelps Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior tjphelps
Timothy Phillips Mechanical Engineering Senior tgphill
Aimee Pierce Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior pierce
Carly Polson Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior cjpolson
Pavan Poosarla Mechanical Engineering Grad Student pavanp
Joshua Potvin Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jdpotvin
Kenneth Prell Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior knprell
Joshua Prentice Aerospace Engineering Junior prentice
Tobey Pribyl Mechanical Engineering Senior tpribyl
Andrew Primmer Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior aprimmer
Jett Ptacek Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jmptacek
David Puhl Materials Science and Engineering Senior djpuhl
Luke Pulfer Mechanical Engineering Junior ldpulfer
Jaclyn Ralfs Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior jralfs
Grace Rapp Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior gmrapp
Cameron Redshaw Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior redshaw
Benjamin Reichert Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bhr
Megan Reiman Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mreiman
Willine Richardson Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student williner
Anna Riesen Mechanical Engineering Senior aeriesen
Thomas Roberts Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior thomas1
Daniel Rolfes Mechanical Engineering Grad Student djrolfes
Michael Romey Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mjromey
Shannon Roth Mechanical Engineering Senior smroth
Sougata Roy Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sroy
Kirk Rudolph Mechanical Engineering Grad Student krudolph
Jeremy Rurup Mechanical Engineering Senior jerurup
Logan Russell Mechanical Engineering Grad Student lrussell
Connor Rust Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cbrust
Anna Sacchetti Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior annars
Prahlad Saggere Mechanical Engineering Senior prad
Francis San Filippo Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior franciss
Mark Sauber Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior msauber
Ryan Saunders Mechanical Engineering Senior rts530
Connor Schaeffer Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student connorws
Michael Schemm Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior mschemm
Joseph Schiller Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jschill
Benjamin Schlichtmann Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student bws
Andre Schultz Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior andres
Eric Schussler Mechanical Engineering Senior erics26
Lauren Schwab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student lschwab
Tyler Shelby Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior trshelby
Ryan Sievers Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior rsievers
Sarat Sivaprasad Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student sarats
Kody Sjoblom Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student ksjoblom
Dylan Snyder Materials Science and Engineering Senior dasnyder
Joseph Sogard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sogard
Christian Spitelli Mechanical Engineering Senior spitelli
Jacob Sprengeler Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jspreng
Matthew Staley Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior mjstaley
Nicholas Starr Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior nstarr44
Maxwell Staver Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior mstaver
Michael Stebbing Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior mjstebbs
Jeremy Stoll Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jcstoll
Matthew Streit Mechanical Engineering Senior mhstreit
Brian Sukalski Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior sukalski
Chuangchuang Sun Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ccsun
Ashley Swift Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior akswift
Matthew Swift Materials Science and Engineering Senior mdswift
James Talbert Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jtalbert
Shanna-Wendellyn Tan Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior shanna
Andrew Tekippe Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Distance Grad Student atekippe
Peter Thedens Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior pthedens
Wei Theh Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student wstheh
Andrew Thelen Aerospace Engineering Grad Student asthelen
Bryce Thoeny Materials Science and Engineering Senior bcthoeny
Ryan Thompson Mechanical Engineering Senior rthomp
Alex Tietz Mechanical Engineering Senior artietz
Brandon Tomlinson Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student btomlins
Andrew Towey Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ajtowey
Ronny Trefftzs Electrical and Computer Engineering Distance Grad Student trefftzs
Jeffrey Tscherter Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior jeffreyt
Madeline Turner Mechanical Engineering Senior mcturner
Kyle Uhlenhake Mechanical Engineering Senior keu
Shawn Van Bruggen Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior svb314
Ryan Vashaw Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior rgvashaw
Ian Veatch Mechanical Engineering Junior iveatch
Akash Vidyadharan Aerospace Engineering Grad Student akashv
Jaipravin Vijayarangan Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jai
Arun Vinayak Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student vinayak
Camden Voigt Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cjvoigt
Evan Volkens Mechanical Engineering Senior evolkens
Kortney Wagner Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student kpwagner
Eric Weflen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student eweflen
Megan Wellner Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior mwellner
Ryan Werner Mechanical Engineering Senior rmwerner
Eric Westfall Aerospace Engineering Senior ericwest
Justin Wheeler Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior justintw
Justin White Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jwhite16
Ellen Wick Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior eawick
Charles Wickham Mechanical Engineering Junior wickham
Elizabeth Wickham Kolstad Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior lizwk
Evan Wieczorek Aerospace Engineering Senior erw
Kathleen Wilcox Materials Science and Engineering Senior kmwilcox
Christopher Williams Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior chrisjw1
Brenton Willier Aerospace Engineering Senior bwillier
Jacob Wisniewski Aerospace Engineering Senior jaw158
Yijun Wu Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student wuyijun
Bailey Young Aerospace Engineering Senior baileyy
Jae-Jae Young Aerospace Engineering Senior jjyoung
Joseph Young Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jayoung
Tyler Young Mechanical Engineering Senior tylery51
Steven Younkin Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student syounkin
Vasillaq Zharkalli Mechanical Engineering Senior vzhark
Matthew Zihlman Mechanical Engineering Senior mzihlman