Current Members

Following are the 309 Tau Beta Pi members enrolled as undergraduate or graduate students at Iowa State University during Fall semester 2020. List includes 102 new members initiated on 23 August 2020.

Bailey Adams Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student badams97
Anthony Adduci Mechanical Engineering Senior acadduci
Brian Adrian Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior bdadrian
Sparsh Agarwal Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student sparsha
Abdullah Al Obaidi Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student alobaidi
Antonio Alvarez Valdivia Mechanical Engineering Senior antonioa
Antonio Amadio Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ajamadio
Samuel Andrys Aerospace Engineering Senior sandrys
Austin Angel Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior aangel21
Abigail Arens Mechanical Engineering Senior aiarens
Logan Armbrust Aerospace Engineering Senior lma531
Ahmed Awad Mechanical Engineering Grad Student ahmed97
Ross Banach Mechanical Engineering Senior rkbanach
Carolina Barbosa Resende Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student resende
Laurel Barnet Mechanical Engineering Grad Student labarnet
Hunter Barnhart Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior hlb
Ashirwad Barnwal Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ashirwad
Samuel Barton Aerospace Engineering Junior swbarton
Abdelrahman Baz Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ambaz
Maija Beckwith Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior maijab
Austin Behrends Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior acb1
Luke Bell Electrical and Computer Engineering Employee ljbell97
Carolyn Bernemann Mechanical Engineering Senior cfb8499
Kyle Blaylock Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Engineer Designer II blaylock
Scott Blazanin Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student blazanin
Adam Bodenham Aerospace Engineering Senior bodenham
Kyle Boe Mechanical Engineering Junior klboe
Olivia Bogle Mechanical Engineering Senior ogbogle
Michael Bollinger Mechanical Engineering Senior mpb
Ethan Bosch Mechanical Engineering Senior bosche
Evan Boss Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior etboss
Casey Bradt Aerospace Engineering Senior cbradt
Noah Brady Mechanical Engineering Senior ntbrady3
Lucas Bratland Mechanical Engineering Senior lucasbra
Remy Braun Mechanical Engineering Senior rebraun
Nathan Briggs Aerospace Engineering Senior njbriggs
Alexander Britton Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior abritton
Sadie Brockett Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior sbrocket
William Burken Mechanical Engineering Senior weburken
Thomas Burtnett Mechanical Engineering Grad Student tjburt
Ethan Buss Mechanical Engineering Senior ebuss
Nathan Butler Mechanical Engineering Senior nlbutler
Taylor Butler Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior trbutler
Rachael Byrum Mechanical Engineering Senior rbyrum
James Camp Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jdcamp
Ola Carnahan Aerospace Engineering Senior olac
Prerana Carter Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student prerana
Aman Cerny Mechanical Engineering Senior azcerny
Sunantha Chandramoorthy Electrical and Computer Engineering Distance Grad Student sunantha
Yahan Chang Mechanical Engineering Junior yahan24
Gabriel Clarke Mechanical Engineering Senior gaclarke
Alexander Constant Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ajcon
Caroline Crisp Mechanical Engineering Junior cecrisp
Davis Dalton Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior djdalton
Christopher Dardano Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cdardano
Lucas Davis Aerospace Engineering Grad Student lucasd
Steven De Alwis Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sdealwis
Mason Declercq Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior mgd
Ava Depping Mechanical Engineering Senior adepping
Noah Deroos Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ntderoos
Mark Deutsch Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student mdeutsch
Abby Dolejs Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior andolejs
Erin Donaldson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior edonald
Nathaniel Douglas Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ndouglas
Madison Drent Materials Science and Engineering Senior mldrent
Ethan Dunn Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior edunn
Matthew Dwyer Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior dwyer
Mason Dyess Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mdyess16
Matthew Eisner Mechanical Engineering Senior meisner
Taner Eiswald Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior teiswald
Michael England Mechanical Engineering Senior mae
William Ewers Mechanical Engineering Senior wewers
Rachel Fast Mechanical Engineering Senior rfast
Bernard Fay Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bj99fay
Nathan Flynn Mechanical Engineering Senior n8flynn
Zoe Follman Materials Science and Engineering Junior zfollman
Adam Ford Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior adamford
Dakota Fouts Aerospace Engineering Senior dffouts
Hana Franck Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior hfranck
Byron Frank Mechanical Engineering Senior btfrank
Eli Gaeta Aerospace Engineering Senior elgaeta
Jingyao Gai Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student jygai
Brett Galles Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior bkgalles
Kyle Gansen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kmgansen
Hannah Gebur Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hgebur
Luke Geis Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lpgeis
Christopher Gelina Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cjgelina
Cristian George Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cgeorge
Noah George Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior ngeorge
Landon Getting Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior lgetting
Amrita Ghosh Mechanical Engineering Senior aghosh
Joseph Gibbons Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior jgibbons
Christopher Giuffre Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cgiuffre
Jacob Gleason Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jggleas
Rodolfo Gonzalez Mechanical Engineering Senior rodolfog
Haley Greiman Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hgreiman
Evalina Grimaldi Chemical and Biological Engineering evalina
Katherine Gruman Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kgruman
Mahmoud Gshash Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mmgshash
Noah Guyer Mechanical Engineering Senior npguyer
Bella Guyll Mechanical Engineering Senior bellag
Hannah Hagena Aerospace Engineering Senior hlhagena
Noah Hamblen Aerospace Engineering Junior nhamblen
Nathan Hamel Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA nhamel
John Hanley Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jhanley
Grayson Harrington Materials Science and Engineering Senior graysonh
Benjamin Harwood Mechanical Engineering Senior harwoodb
Matthew Hermsenwhite Mechanical Engineering Senior mjh216
Christian Hernandez Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cah1
Heath Herold Mechanical Engineering Senior hherold
Thomas Hoffmeister Materials Science and Engineering Senior th1
Andrew Holman Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior aholman
Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engineering Graduate Assistant mthoover
Layton Howerton Aerospace Engineering Senior howerton
Benjamin Huinker Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bhuinker
Omair Ijaz Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior oijaz
Paul Iman Mechanical Engineering Senior pauliman
David Imhoff Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior dbimhoff
Jordan Jackson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior jordanj5
Nolan Jessen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior najessen
Paige Jewell Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior pajewell
Kristian Jimenez Mechanical Engineering Senior kjmnz
Yeongran Jo Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior yeongran
Daniel Johanningmeier Mechanical Engineering Junior danj
Collin Johnson Mechanical Engineering Senior collinj
Stephanie Jou Aerospace Engineering Senior ssjou
Gyeong Kang Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior ekang
Zachary Kauffman Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ztk
Alex Kauffmann Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior alexkauf
Kody Keim Mechanical Engineering Senior kodykeim
Kolton Keller Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior kopake
Sean Kelly Chemical and Biological Engineering Postdoc Research Associate smkelly
Matthew Kenney Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student mjkenney
Joseph Kim Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior jykim
Jeffrey Kinard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jkinard
Tannor Kinder Mechanical Engineering Senior tkinder
Tyler Kirscht Materials Science and Engineering Senior tkirscht
Gabriel Kjeldgaard Mechanical Engineering MBA gbk
Sylvia Knight Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior srknight
Willis Knox Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior wpknox
Andrew Koenen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alkoenen
Alexander Kogut Mechanical Engineering Junior kogut10
Eva Kohl Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior ejkohl
Alexander Kom Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior amkom
Nicholas Krabbenhoft Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior nk3
Kinsey Kump Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior kskump
Eric Lacey Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student elacey
Kanika Lamba Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student klamba
Brian Lang Mechanical Engineering MBA bplang
Seth Lang Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student sglang
Reese Larson Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior rwlarson
Adam Lawrence Mechanical Engineering Grad Student adam230
Mary Le Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior mle99
Aurelien Le Denmat Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior aurld
Jackson Lee Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jalee1
Matthew Leehy Aerospace Engineering Senior leehym
Chase Lees Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior clees
Nicholas Lintz Mechanical Engineering Senior nrlintz
Brandon Lochner Mechanical Engineering Senior blochner
Anthony Locurto Mechanical Engineering Grad Student alocurto
Jackson Lopata Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior jlopata
Christopher Lopez Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cllopez
Clayton Loyd Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Junior cloyd1
Caleb Ludwig Mechanical Engineering Junior ccludwig
Weiquan Luo Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Graduate Assistant weiquanl
Collin Maahs Mechanical Engineering Senior crmaahs
Brian Mace Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bdmace
Heather Macmurdo Materials Science and Engineering Senior macmurdo
Jason Makeever Mechanical Engineering Junior jmakeeve
Brett Manternach Aerospace Engineering Senior bwm
Cristina Marquez Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cmarquez
Jake Martin Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior jgmartin
Mitchell Martin Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mjm7
Victoria Martin Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior vrmartin
Nicole Martindale Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior npm
Zachary Mass Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior zmass
Joaquin Matticoli Aerospace Engineering Senior jmattic
Jensen Mayes Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jmayes
Aaron McCrary Mechanical Engineering Senior amccrary
Nicole McCullough Materials Science and Engineering Junior nicolem1
Sean McFadden Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior seanmcf
Evan McKinney Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior evm9
Joshua McLeod Mechanical Engineering Senior jmcleod
Caleb Meyer Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior clmeyer
Joshua Middleton Materials Science and Engineering Senior jmidd
Sarah Miller Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior smm2
Saba Moeinizade Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student sabamz
Dane Mohlmann Mechanical Engineering Senior mohlmdan
Katelyn Moje Mechanical Engineering Senior katemoje
Michael Momchev Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mmomchev
Arnoldo Montoya-Gamez Electrical and Computer Engineering Distance Grad Student amontoya
Timothy Morgan Mechanical Engineering Post Doc Research Associate tbmorgan
Connor Mougin Mechanical Engineering Grad Student – Architecture cmougin
Ryan Movall Mechanical Engineering Senior rtmovall
Micah Mundy Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior mmundy
Humair Nadeem Mechanical Engineering Grad Student hnadeem
Brady Nahkala Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student bnahkala
Kyle Neidermeier Aerospace Engineering Senior kan
Mitchell Nelsen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student mdnelsen
Rebecka Ogle Mechanical Engineering Senior rlogle
Ryan Ogren Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmogren
Emily Oldham Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior ekoldham
Camron Olson Aerospace Engineering Senior colson15
Jackson Orr Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior jackorr
Josue Oyervides Mechanical Engineering Senior josueo
Cheng Pan Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student pcxpy
Lucas Pearson Mechanical Engineering Junior lucasp31
Stefan Peng Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sepeng
Matthew Penick Aerospace Engineering Senior mapenick
James Plotzke Aerospace Engineering Senior jplotzke
Christopher Pohlen Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student cmpohlen
Ryan Pretzer Mechanical Engineering Senior rpretzer
Travis Ramsay Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student ramsay
Anne Rasmussen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student annerasm
Jared Rickard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jrickard
Martin Rink Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jrink
James Ripper Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jdripper
Nolan Rogers Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior nrogers
Anthony Rosenhamer Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior adros
Jared Roth Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jdroth
Andrew Ruba Materials Science and Engineering Senior ajruba
Jeremy Rurup Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jerurup
Megan Ryan Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mreiman
Ashley Sackpraseuth Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior asackpr
Alireza Saraeian Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student alirezas
Carter Sawin Aerospace Engineering Senior cjsawin
Hannah Schaffer Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior hns71
Matthew Schaschwary Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mds16
Angela Schauer Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior aschauer
Isaac Schennum Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ischenn
Nicholas Schiefelbein Mechanical Engineering Senior njschief
Benjamin Schlichtmann Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student bws
Cole Schlup Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior cschlup
Andrew Schmidt Mechanical Engineering Senior andy234
Nicholas Schnoebelen Mechanical Engineering Senior nschneb
Devon Schuler Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student dschuler
Lauren Schwab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student Lecturer lschwab
Emma Schwarck Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior emmas8
Catherine Seams Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior cseams
Hannah Shirar Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hshirar
Kenna Short Mechanical Engineering Senior ksshort
Cole Shurbert-Hetzel Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student colesh
William Sibilski Aerospace Engineering Senior sibilski
Benjamin Simon Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student basimon
Joshua Slagle Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior joslagle
Jacob Smidt Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student jsmidt
Connor Smith Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior csmith13
Erika Smith Mechanical Engineering Senior elsmith1
Vitor Souza Martins Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student vitors
Christian Spitelli Mechanical Engineering Senior spitelli
Matthew Sporre Mechanical Engineering Senior mtsporre
Nicholas Starr Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student nstarr44
Orion Staskal Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ostaskal
Maxwell Staver Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student mstaver
Kaitlin Steward Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ksteward
Bryce Stubbings Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior bryces1
Nicholas Swift Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior swiftnic
Soma Szabo Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sszabo
Alexander Thayer Materials Science and Engineering Senior atthayer
Ross Thedens Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rthedens
Wei Theh Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student wstheh
Reid Thoeny Mechanical Engineering Senior rmthoeny
Evan Timmons Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior timmonse
Iris Top Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior imtop
Josephine Trager Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jatrager
Austin Trask Aerospace Engineering Senior ajtrask
Charles Truka Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cjtruka
Jeffrey Tscherter Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jeffreyt
Luke Turczynski Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior luketurc
Shaden Tweeten Materials Science and Engineering Junior shadent
Olivia Tyrrell Mechanical Engineering Senior otyrrell
Quentin Urbanowicz Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior quentinu
Jonathan Utley Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jutley
Ryan Utterback Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior ryanu
Samual Vacura Aerospace Engineering Senior svacura
Abigail Vanduyne Mechanical Engineering Junior aev1
Macie Vannurden Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior mjvan
Swathy Vidyadharan Mechanical Engineering Senior swathyv
Daniel Vieceli Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Junior dvieceli
Michael Volk Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Distance Grad Student mjvolk
Joshua Waite Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jrwaite
Anne Wallace Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior annew
Robert Walling Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rwalling
Sarah Walter Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student srwalter
Phillip Ward Mechanical Engineering Senior pdward
Caden Washburn Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cadenw
Eric Weflen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student eweflen
Cole Weitzel Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cweitzel
Benjamin Welte Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bwelte99
Collin Wenstrom Mechanical Engineering Senior wenstrom
Ryan Werner Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmwerner
Braden Westby Mechanical Engineering Senior bwestby
Jacob Wheaton Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student wheaton1
Brett White Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bwhite2
Carolyn White Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior cmwhite
Andrew Whiteman Materials Science and Engineering Senior andrewjw
Charles Wickham Mechanical Engineering Grad Student wickham
Luke Wille Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior lukwil
Kyle Willms Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA kmwillms
Carmen Wilwert Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cwilwert
Robert Wise Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rwise
Allyson Wolf Mechanical Engineering Senior awolf22
Spencer Wolfe Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior spwolfe
Zachary Woosley Mechanical Engineering Senior zwoosley
Nicholas Young Aerospace Engineering Senior ndyoung
Ling Zhang Mechanical Engineering Grad Student lingz
Benjamin Zihlman Mechanical Engineering Senior bzihlman
Abigail Zimmerman Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior amz621
Axel Zumwalt Electrical and Computer Engineering MBA axelzum