Current Members

Following are the 339 Tau Beta Pi members enrolled as undergraduate or graduate students at Iowa State University during the Spring 2022. Included in the list are 12 Juniors, 248 Seniors,  and 79 Graduate Students.

Bailey Adams Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student badams97
Sparsh Agarwal Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student sparsha
Saljooq Altaf Software Engineering Senior saltaf
Hazel Ambort Materials Engineering Senior hambort
Ryan Anderson Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student rla1
Abigail Arens Mechanical Engineering Senior aiarens
David Aulert Mechanical Engineering Senior ddaulert
Ahmed Awad Mechanical Engineering Grad Student ahmed97
Heather Baier Mechanical Engineering Senior hbaier
William Ball Mechanical Engineering Senior whball
Ethan Baranowski Electrical Engineering Senior ethanb1
Laurel Barnet Mechanical Engineering Grad Student labarnet
Ashirwad Barnwal Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ashirwad
Samuel Barton Aerospace Engineering Senior swbarton
Carver Bartz Software Engineering Senior cjbartz
Fallon Beck Industrial Engineering Senior frbeck
Gavin Becker Mechanical Engineering Senior gjbecker
Maija Beckwith Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior maijab
Austin Behrends Civil Engineering Senior acb1
Austin Beinder Electrical Engineering Senior abeinder
Luke Bell Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ljbell97
Sarang Bidwai Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sbidwai
Patrick Biedrzycki Aerospace Engineering Senior pbb12
William Blanchard Computer Engineering Senior wsb
Scott Blazanin Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student blazanin
Aaron Bodenham Mechanical Engineering Senior aaronbod
Kyle Boe Mechanical Engineering Senior klboe
Olivia Bogle Mechanical Engineering Senior ogbogle
Ethan Bosch Mechanical Engineering Senior bosche
Lucas Bratland Mechanical Engineering Senior lucasbra
Remy Braun Mechanical Engineering Senior rebraun
Sadie Brockett Construction Engineering Senior sbrocket
Charles Bruchal Materials Engineering Senior cbruchal
Josh Buelow Mechanical Engineering Senior buelowjp
William Burken Mechanical Engineering Senior weburken
Thomas Burtnett Mechanical Engineering Grad Student tjburt
Nathan Butler Mechanical Engineering Senior nlbutler
Rachael Byrum Mechanical Engineering Senior rbyrum
Lewis Callaway Software Engineering Senior lewisc
Zoami Calles-Rios Sosa Civil Engineering Senior zoami
James Camp Electrical Engineering Senior jdcamp
Tyler Carlson Mechanical Engineering Senior tjc1
Ola Carnahan Aerospace Engineering Senior olac
Cassidy Carolan Mechanical Engineering Senior ccarolan
Prerana Carter Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student prerana
Lauren Cassaidy Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lcass
Yahan Chang Mechanical Engineering Senior yahan24
Nicholas Chockalingam Industrial Engineering Senior nickchoc
Evan Christianson Mechanical Engineering Senior edc5
Jedidiah Chukwusom Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jechukwu
Jaden Ciesielski Software Engineering Junior jadenc
Jacob Claus Mechanical Engineering Senior jhclaus
Bailey Coan Mechanical Engineering Senior bgcoan
Faith Cornish Mechanical Engineering Senior fcornish
Caroline Crisp Mechanical Engineering Senior cecrisp
Davis Dalton Civil Engineering Senior djdalton
Ian Dalton Mechanical Engineering Senior ibdalton
Brandt Damman Software Engineering Senior bddamman
Christopher Dardano Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cdardano
Jacob Davis Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jddavis1
Mason Declercq Computer Engineering Senior mgd
Andrew Deick Software Engineering Senior adeick
Ava Depping Mechanical Engineering Senior adepping
Ellie Diersen Aerospace Engineering Senior ediersen
Dhananjay Dileep Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student djay11
Timothy Dorn Mechanical Engineering Senior tdorn6
Nathaniel Douglas Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ndouglas
Ryan Dufek Mechanical Engineering Senior radufek
Kaleb Dunsbergen Aerospace Engineering Senior kalebd
Matthew Dwyer Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student dwyer
Mason Dyess Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mdyess16
Nikolas Dykstra Electrical Engineering Senior ndykstra
Adam Eichhorn Materials Engineering Senior axe1
Louie Ervin Mechanical Engineering Senior lervin3
Jared Fabich Mechanical Engineering Senior jmfabich
Thomas Fah Aerospace Engineering Senior thfah
Connor Farrell Mechanical Engineering Senior connorf1
Rachel Fast Mechanical Engineering Senior rfast
Bernard Fay Software Engineering Senior bj99fay
Collin Feldman Mechanical Engineering Senior colfeld
Jacob Fields Aerospace Engineering Senior jmfields
Gage Fischer Mechanical Engineering Senior gfischer
Carson Fisher Mechanical Engineering Junior fisher1
Thomas Fitzgerald Civil Engineering Senior tomfitzy
Zoe Follman Materials Engineering Senior zfollman
Byron Frank Mechanical Engineering Senior btfrank
Brandon Freed Mechanical Engineering Senior bmfreed
Jacob Frieden Software Engineering Senior jfrieden
Matthew Gabriel Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student mgabriel
Eli Gaeta Aerospace Engineering Grad Student elgaeta
Brett Galles Industrial Engineering Senior bkgalles
Alfred Gambill Materials Engineering Senior agambill
Benjamin Gardner Electrical Engineering Senior begar
Hannah Gebur Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hgebur
Luke Geis Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lpgeis
Christopher Gelina Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cjgelina
Cristian George Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student cgeorge
Noah George Electrical Engineering Senior ngeorge
Landon Getting Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student lgetting
Dawood Ghauri Computer Engineering Senior dghauri
Michael Giles Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mgiles3
Katherine Gisi Electrical Engineering Senior kagisi
Anders Glad Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ajglad
Jordan Golberg Mechanical Engineering Senior jgolberg
Evan Gossling Computer Engineering Senior evang
Emily Green Civil Engineering Senior emgreen
Elizabeth Griffin Materials Engineering Senior lizg14
Evalina Grimaldi Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior evalina
Janie Grover Civil Engineering Senior jgrover
Mahmoud Gshash Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mmgshash
Arvid Gustafson Software Engineering Senior arvidg
Ash Gutierrez Mechanical Engineering Senior adg
Ashlyn Haack Mechanical Engineering Senior amhaack
Noah Hamblen Aerospace Engineering Senior nhamblen
Nathan Hamel Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA nhamel
Divya Handa Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student dhanda
Nathaniel Harder Electrical Engineering Senior ndharder
Lindsey Hartfiel Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student lmurry
Caden Hartle Mechanical Engineering Junior cjhartle
Benjamin Harwood Mechanical Engineering Senior harwoodb
Damien Henry Electrical Engineering Senior ddhenry
Liam Herbst Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ltherbst
Heath Herold Mechanical Engineering Senior hherold
Joshua Heroldt Software Engineering Senior jheroldt
Ryan Herren Software Engineering Senior rherren
Christine Hess Mechanical Engineering Senior hess
Ryan Hickok Software Engineering Senior rhickok
Ryley Hindman Mechanical Engineering Senior rhindman
Khanh Hoang Aerospace Engineering Senior hoangkh
Benjamin Hobson Civil Engineering Junior bphobson
Thomas Hoffmeister Materials Engineering Senior th1
Erica Hollander Software Engineering Senior elh1
Jason Holtkamp Mechanical Engineering Senior jasonh7
Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mthoover
Layton Howerton Aerospace Engineering Senior howerton
Joel Huerta-Musil Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student jmusil
Shawn Husgen Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior shusgen
David Imhoff Software Engineering Senior dbimhoff
Nicholas Ingamells Mechanical Engineering Junior nickinga
Jazzlyn Jacobus Computer Engineering Senior jazzjaco
Jolie Jacobus Industrial Engineering Senior joliejac
Jacob Jakusz Mechanical Engineering Senior jjakusz
Yeongran Jo Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior yeongran
Daniel Johanningmeier Mechanical Engineering Senior danj
Emily Johnson Mechanical Engineering Grad Student johnsel
Ian Johnson Computer Engineering Junior ianjohn
Nicholas Johnson Aerospace Engineering Junior nickpj
Benjamin Joseph Mechanical Engineering Senior bjoseph
Gyeong Kang Civil Engineering Senior ekang
Zachary Kauffman Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ztk
Allen Keane Agricultural Engineering Grad Student akeane
Kolton Keller Computer Engineering Senior kopake
Sean Kelly Chemical and Biological Engineering Research Scientist III smkelly
Joseph Kenkel Electrical Engineering Senior kenkelj
Matthew Kieffer Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mattk735
Joseph Kim Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jykim
Carl Kirpes Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student cjkirpes
Gabriel Kjeldgaard Mechanical Engineering MBA gbk
Marcus Klemme Mechanical Engineering Senior mjklemme
Sylvia Knight Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student srknight
Alexander Kogut Mechanical Engineering Senior kogut10
Eva Kohl Software Engineering Senior ejkohl
Reed Kohlmeyer Aerospace Engineering Senior reedk1
Alexander Kom Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior amkom
Nicholas Krabbenhoft Cyber Security Grad Student nk3
Matthew Kreul Aerospace Engineering Senior mjkreul
Kanika Lamba Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student klamba
Alexis Lambros Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior alambros
Brian Lang Mechanical Engineering MBA bplang
Reese Larson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior rwlarson
Adam Lawrence Mechanical Engineering Grad Student adam230
Kaili Lawson Computer Engineering Senior kdlawson
Mary Le Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mle99
Matthew Leehy Aerospace Engineering Senior leehym
David Leguizamo Mechanical Engineering Senior dfl
Annika Lehan Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior anlehan
Zachary Lewis Aerospace Engineering Senior zlewis
Ming-Shun Liao Mechanical Engineering Grad Student msliao
Cooper Lind Aerospace Engineering Senior cjlind
Garrett Little Agricultural Engineering Senior gdlittle
Brandon Lochner Mechanical Engineering Senior blochner
Anthony Locurto Mechanical Engineering Grad Student alocurto
Jackson Lopata Software Engineering Senior jlopata
Jarrett Loseke Materials Engineering Senior jloseke
Clayton Loyd Agricultural Engineering Senior cloyd1
Hailey Lucas Computer Engineering Senior hailucas
Caleb Ludwig Mechanical Engineering Senior ccludwig
Caleb Luke Aerospace Engineering Senior cpluke
Mira Luke Civil Engineering Senior mdluke
Laura Lynch Industrial Engineering Senior lalynch
Katie Lyon Mechanical Engineering Senior kmlyon
Brian Mace Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bdmace
Henry Mace Mechanical Engineering Senior hjmace
Jason Makeever Mechanical Engineering Senior jmakeeve
Cristina Marquez Software Engineering Senior cmarquez
Jake Martin Computer Engineering Senior jgmartin
Mitchell Martin Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mjm7
Nicole Martindale Civil Engineering Senior npm
Kylie Mathison Industrial Engineering Senior kmath11
Natalie McAninch Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior nam1
Ben McClannahan Computer Engineering Senior jgmartin
Carter McCraith Aerospace Engineering Senior mccraith
Aaron McCrary Aerospace Engineering Grad Student amccrary
Jacob McCredie Mechanical Engineering Junior mccredie
Nicole McCullough Materials Engineering Senior nicolem1
Sean McFadden Computer Engineering Senior seanmcf
Luke McGrath Mechanical Engineering MBA lmcgrath
Jessica Melville Aerospace Engineering Senior melvilj
Fatima Mgaedeh Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student fmgaedeh
Joshua Middleton Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student jmidd
Aline Milach Teixeira Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior alinem
Devin Milligan Software Engineering Senior milldev
Cheyenne Minniss Mechanical Engineering Senior cminniss
Aron Mitchell Mechanical Engineering Senior aronm
Cole Mitchell Mechanical Engineering Senior csm
Katelyn Moje Mechanical Engineering Senior katemoje
Jake Mondschean Mechanical Engineering Senior jakem1
Timothy Morgan Mechanical Engineering Post Doc Research Associate tbmorgan
Trent Moritz Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student tdmoritz
Micah Mundy Computer Engineering Grad Student mmundy
Shelby Murray Computer Engineering Senior smmurray
Humair Nadeem Mechanical Engineering Grad Student hnadeem
Mitchell Nelsen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA mdnelsen
Cale Nelson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA cnelson3
Amber Ogden Mechanical Engineering Senior aeogden
Rebecka Ogle Mechanical Engineering Senior rlogle
Emily Oldham Industrial Engineering Senior ekoldham
Emma Onstad Industrial Engineering Senior enonstad
Jackson Orr Biological Systems Engineering Senior jackorr
Ricardo Ortega Materials Engineering Junior ortega
Connor Osborn Materials Engineering Senior ctosborn
Claire Palmer Mechanical Engineering Senior chpalmer
Rebecca Patush Materials Engineering Senior rpatush
Kundan Paudyal Industrial Engineering Senior kpaudyal
Stuart Pearson Electrical Engineering Senior stuartp
Gregory Peck Aerospace Engineering Senior gdpeck
Matthew Penick Aerospace Engineering Senior mapenick
Curtis Peters Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student curtisp1
Isaac Petersen Mechanical Engineering Senior isaacp1
Noah Peterson Agricultural Engineering Senior njpeter
Abigail Petheram Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior arpeth21
Presley Philipp Materials Engineering Senior presleyp
Roy Pillers Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rpillers
Christopher Pohlen Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student cmpohlen
Samuel Potter Computer Engineering Senior spotter
Garrett Powell Electrical Engineering Senior gtpowell
Jacob Preston Mechanical Engineering Junior preston2
Ryan Pretzer Mechanical Engineering Senior rpretzer
Zachary Rauth Mechanical Engineering Senior zrauth
Jace Rea Mechanical Engineering Senior jcrea
Tyler Rebischke Computer Engineering Senior trebisch
Emily Rehr Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior earehr
Samuel Reinart Software Engineering Senior sreinart
Orion Roberts Mechanical Engineering Senior oroberts
Felipe Rodrigues Picchi Agricultural Engineering Grad Student fepicchi
Michael Roling Electrical Engineering Senior mlroling
Andrew Ruba Materials Engineering Senior ajruba
Thomas Ruminski Computer Engineering Senior ruminski
Jeremy Rurup Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jerurup
Connor Ryan Electrical Engineering Senior cpryan
Megan Ryan Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mreiman
Harman Sangha Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student hssangha
Nicholas Sash Construction Engineering Senior ncsash
Abby Schaefer Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student aeschaef
Christopher Schell Mechanical Engineering Senior crschell
Joseph Schendel Aerospace Engineering Senior joe22
Isaac Schennum Data Science Senior ischenn
Nicholas Schiefelbein Mechanical Engineering MBA njschief
Cole Schlup Agricultural Engineering Senior cschlup
Andrew Schmidt Mechanical Engineering Senior andy234
Nicholas Schnoebelen Mechanical Engineering Grad Student nschneb
Aaron Schoon Mechanical Engineering Senior anschoon
Devon Schuler Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student dschuler
Lauren Schwab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student/Lecturer lschwab
Emma Schwarck Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior emmas8
Alex Schwarte Software Engineering Senior aps2
Collin Schwarz Mechanical Engineering Senior schwarzc
Michael Scott Mechanical Engineering Senior mvscott
David Seals Aerospace Engineering Senior dseals
Brandon Serovy Aerospace Engineering Senior bmserovy
Connor Shipley Agricultural Engineering Junior shipley2
Cole Shurbert-Hetzel Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student colesh
William Sibilski Aerospace Engineering Senior sibilski
Benjamin Simon Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student basimon
Dion Simon Aerospace Engineering Senior dpsimon
Rachel Sinclair Industrial Engineering Senior ras1
William Skamser Aerospace Engineering Senior skamser
Rhett Smeins Mechanical Engineering MBA rsmeins
Luke Soko Biological Systems Engineering Senior lcsoko
Maxwell Staver Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student mstaver
Kaitlin Steward Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ksteward
Emma Stobbe Industrial Engineering Senior ekstobbe
Jonah Stoffer Electrical Engineering Senior stoffer
Laura Stowater Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior laura23
Frank Sullivan Software Engineering Senior franks1
Preston Swager Aerospace Engineering Senior peswager
Adam Sweiger Software Engineering Senior asweiger
Alex Swenson Software Engineering Senior aswen
Soma Szabo Computer Engineering Senior sszabo
Luke Szczesniak Construction Engineering Senior lukesez
Yee Teoh Electrical Engineering Senior teohys
Raghav Thatte Mechanical Engineering Senior raghavt
Alexander Thayer Materials Engineering Senior atthayer
Wei Theh Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student wstheh
Caleb Thompson Mechanical Engineering Senior calebt1
Henry Thurber Materials Engineering Senior hthurber
Iris Top Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student imtop
Luke Turczynski Software Engineering Senior luketurc
Ryan Turner Aerospace Engineering Junior rcturner
Shaden Tweeten Materials Engineering Senior shadent
Jonathan Utley Construction Engineering Senior jutley
David Vachlon Computer Engineering Senior dvachlon
Samual Vacura Aerospace Engineering Senior svacura
Macie Vannurden Industrial Engineering Senior mjvan
Sophia Vaughan Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior svau2001
Daniel Vieceli Civil Engineering Senior dvieceli
Joshua Waite Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jrwaite
Robert Walling Software Engineering Senior rwalling
Caden Washburn Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cadenw
Eric Weflen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student eweflen
Benjamin Welte Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bwelte99
Ryan Werner Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmwerner
Braden Westby Mechanical Engineering Senior bwestby
Jacob Wheaton Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student wheaton1
Charles Wickham Industrial Design Grad Student wickham
Colin Wiersema Civil Engineering Senior ckw
Carter Williams Aerospace Engineering Senior carterw1
Kyle Willms Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA kmwillms
Carmen Wilwert Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cwilwert
Georgia Wimmer Materials Engineering Senior grwimmer
Robert Wise Software Engineering Senior rwise
Zachary Witte Software Engineering Senior zdwitte
Spencer Wolfe Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior spwolfe
Katie Wyatt Industrial Engineering Senior kkwyatt
Jed Wyse Industrial Engineering Senior jrwyse
Gayle Yii Industrial Engineering Senior gayleyii
Jackson Zehr Mechanical Engineering Senior jjzehr
Ling Zhang Mechanical Engineering Grad Student lingz
Axel Zumwalt Computer Engineering MBA axelzum