Current Members

Following are the 330 Tau Beta Pi members enrolled as undergraduate or graduate students at Iowa State University during the summer 2021. Included in the list are 35 Juniors, 229 Seniors,  61 Graduate Students, and 5 with other designations.

Bailey Adams Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student badams97
Sparsh Agarwal Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student sparsha
Saljooq Altaf Software Engineering Senior saltaf
Hazel Ambort Materials Science and Engineering Senior hambort
Ryan Anderson Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student rla1
Abigail Arens Mechanical Engineering Senior aiarens
David Aulert Mechanical Engineering Senior ddaulert
Ahmed Awad Mechanical Engineering Grad Student ahmed97
Heather Baier Mechanical Engineering Senior hbaier
William Ball Mechanical Engineering Senior whball
Ethan Baranowski Electrical Engineering Senior ethanb1
Laurel Barnet Mechanical Engineering Grad Student labarnet
Ashirwad Barnwal Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ashirwad
Samuel Barton Aerospace Engineering Senior swbarton
Carver Bartz Software Engineering Senior cjbartz
Fallon Beck Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior frbeck
Gavin Becker Mechanical Engineering Junior gjbecker
Maija Beckwith Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior maijab
Austin Behrends Civil Engineering Senior acb1
Austin Beinder Electrical Engineering Senior abeinder
Luke Bell Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ljbell97
Sarang Bidwai Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sbidwai
William Blanchard Computer Engineering Senior wsb
Scott Blazanin Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student blazanin
Aaron Bodenham Mechanical Engineering Junior aaronbod
Adam Bodenham Aerospace Engineering Senior bodenham
Kyle Boe Mechanical Engineering Senior klboe
Olivia Bogle Mechanical Engineering Senior ogbogle
Ethan Bosch Mechanical Engineering Senior bosche
Lucas Bratland Mechanical Engineering Senior lucasbra
Remy Braun Mechanical Engineering Senior rebraun
Sadie Brockett Construction Engineering Senior sbrocket
Charles Bruchal Materials Science and Engineering Junior cbruchal
Josh Buelow Mechanical Engineering Senior buelowjp
William Burken Mechanical Engineering Senior weburken
Thomas Burtnett Mechanical Engineering Grad Student tjburt
Nathan Butler Mechanical Engineering Senior nlbutler
Taylor Butler Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior trbutler
Rachael Byrum Mechanical Engineering Senior rbyrum
Lewis Callaway Software Engineering Junior lewisc
Zoami Calles-Rios Sosa Civil Engineering Senior zoami
James Camp Electrical Engineering Senior jdcamp
Tyler Carlson Mechanical Engineering Senior tjc1
Ola Carnahan Aerospace Engineering Senior olac
Cassidy Carolan Mechanical Engineering Senior ccarolan
Prerana Carter Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student prerana
Lauren Cassaidy Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lcass
Aman Cerny Mechanical Engineering Senior azcerny
Sunantha Chandramoorthy Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student sunantha
Yahan Chang Mechanical Engineering Senior yahan24
Nicholas Chockalingam Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior nickchoc
Jedidiah Chukwusom Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jechukwu
Jacob Claus Mechanical Engineering Junior jhclaus
Bailey Coan Mechanical Engineering Junior bgcoan
John Cramsey Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior crams004
Caroline Crisp Mechanical Engineering Senior cecrisp
Davis Dalton Civil Engineering Senior djdalton
Brandt Damman Software Engineering Senior bddamman
Christopher Dardano Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cdardano
Mason Declercq Computer Engineering Senior mgd
Andrew Deick Software Engineering Senior adeick
Ava Depping Mechanical Engineering Senior adepping
Ellie Diersen Aerospace Engineering Senior ediersen
Timothy Dorn Mechanical Engineering Senior tdorn6
Nathaniel Douglas Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ndouglas
Ryan Dufek Mechanical Engineering Senior radufek
Matthew Dwyer Computer Engineering Senior dwyer
Mason Dyess Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mdyess16
Nikolas Dykstra Electrical Engineering Senior ndykstra
Adam Eichhorn Materials Science and Engineering Senior axe1
Matthew Eisner Mechanical Engineering Senior meisner
Louie Ervin Mechanical Engineering Senior lervin3
Jared Fabich Mechanical Engineering Senior jmfabich
Connor Farrell Mechanical Engineering Senior connorf1
Rachel Fast Mechanical Engineering Senior rfast
Bernard Fay Software Engineering Senior bj99fay
Collin Feldman Mechanical Engineering Senior colfeld
Jacob Fields Aerospace Engineering Senior jmfields
Gage Fischer Mechanical Engineering Senior gfischer
Thomas Fitzgerald Civil Engineering Senior tomfitzy
Zoe Follman Materials Science and Engineering Senior zfollman
Byron Frank Mechanical Engineering Senior btfrank
Brandon Freed Mechanical Engineering Senior bmfreed
Jacob Frieden Software Engineering Junior jfrieden
Matthew Gabriel Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior mgabriel
Eli Gaeta Aerospace Engineering Senior elgaeta
Brett Galles Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior bkgalles
Alfred Gambill Materials Science and Engineering Senior agambill
Benjamin Gardner Electrical Engineering Junior begar
Hannah Gebur Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hgebur
Luke Geis Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lpgeis
Christopher Gelina Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cjgelina
Cristian George Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student cgeorge
Noah George Electrical Engineering Senior ngeorge
Landon Getting Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior lgetting
Dawood Ghauri Computer Engineering Senior dghauri
Joseph Gibbons Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior jgibbons
Michael Giles Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mgiles3
Anders Glad Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ajglad
Jordan Golberg Mechanical Engineering Senior jgolberg
Andrew Goluch Software Engineering Senior asgoluch
Evan Gossling Computer Engineering Junior evang
Trevor Gould Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior tggould
Emily Green Civil Engineering Junior emgreen
Elizabeth Griffin Materials Science and Engineering Senior lizg14
Evalina Grimaldi Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior evalina
Janie Grover Civil Engineering Junior jgrover
Mahmoud Gshash Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mmgshash
Arvid Gustafson Software Engineering Senior arvidg
Ash Gutierrez Mechanical Engineering Senior adg
Bella Guyll Mechanical Engineering Senior bellag
Ashlyn Haack Mechanical Engineering Senior amhaack
Noah Hamblen Aerospace Engineering Senior nhamblen
Nathan Hamel Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA nhamel
Divya Handa Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student dhanda
Nathaniel Harder Electrical Engineering Senior ndharder
Benjamin Harwood Mechanical Engineering Senior harwoodb
Liam Herbst Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ltherbst
Heath Herold Mechanical Engineering Senior hherold
Joshua Heroldt Software Engineering Senior jheroldt
Christine Hess Mechanical Engineering Senior hess
Ryan Hickok Software Engineering Junior rhickok
Ryley Hindman Mechanical Engineering Senior rhindman
Khanh Hoang Aerospace Engineering Senior hoangkh
Thomas Hoffmeister Materials Science and Engineering Senior th1
Erica Hollander Software Engineering Junior elh1
Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mthoover
Layton Howerton Aerospace Engineering Senior howerton
Joel Huerta-Musil Mechanical Engineering Senior jmusil
Shawn Husgen Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior shusgen
Paul Iman Mechanical Engineering Senior pauliman
David Imhoff Software Engineering Senior dbimhoff
Jazzlyn Jacobus Computer Engineering Junior jazzjaco
Jolie Jacobus Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior joliejac
Jacob Jakusz Mechanical Engineering Senior jjakusz
Nolan Jessen Computer Engineering Senior najessen
Kristian Jimenez Mechanical Engineering Senior kjmnz
Yeongran Jo Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior yeongran
Daniel Johanningmeier Mechanical Engineering Senior danj
Emily Johnson Mechanical Engineering Grad Student johnsel
Benjamin Joseph Mechanical Engineering Senior bjoseph
Gyeong Kang Civil Engineering Senior ekang
Zachary Kauffman Computer Engineering Senior ztk
Allen Keane Agricultural Engineering Senior akeane
Kolton Keller Computer Engineering Senior kopake
Sean Kelly Chemical and Biological Engineering Postdoc Research Associate smkelly
Joseph Kenkel Electrical Engineering Senior kenkelj
Matthew Kenney Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student mjkenney
Matthew Kieffer Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mattk735
Joseph Kim Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior jykim
Carl Kirpes Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student cjkirpes
Gabriel Kjeldgaard Mechanical Engineering MBA gbk
Sylvia Knight Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior srknight
Alexander Kogut Mechanical Engineering Senior kogut10
Eva Kohl Software Engineering Senior ejkohl
Reed Kohlmeyer Aerospace Engineering Senior reedk1
Alexander Kom Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior amkom
Nicholas Krabbenhoft Computer Engineering Senior nk3
Matthew Kreul Aerospace Engineering Senior mjkreul
Kanika Lamba Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student klamba
Alexis Lambros Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior alambros
Brian Lang Mechanical Engineering MBA bplang
Reese Larson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior rwlarson
Adam Lawrence Mechanical Engineering Grad Student adam230
Kaili Lawson Computer Engineering Junior kdlawson
Mary Le Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mle99
Matthew Leehy Aerospace Engineering Senior leehym
Annika Lehan Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior anlehan
Zachary Lewis Aerospace Engineering Senior zlewis
Ming-Shun Liao Mechanical Engineering Grad Student msliao
Ming-Shun Liao Aerospace Engineering Junior msliao
Brandon Lochner Mechanical Engineering Senior blochner
Anthony Locurto Mechanical Engineering Grad Student alocurto
Jackson Lopata Software Engineering Senior jlopata
Jarrett Loseke Materials Science and Engineering Junior jloseke
Clayton Loyd Agricultural Engineering Senior cloyd1
Hailey Lucas Computer Engineering Senior hailucas
Caleb Ludwig Mechanical Engineering Senior ccludwig
Mira Luke Civil Engineering Senior mdluke
Laura Lynch Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior lalynch
Katie Lyon Mechanical Engineering Senior kmlyon
Collin Maahs Mechanical Engineering Senior crmaahs
Brian Mace Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bdmace
Henry Mace Mechanical Engineering Senior hjmace
Jason Makeever Mechanical Engineering Senior jmakeeve
Cristina Marquez Software Engineering Senior cmarquez
Jake Martin Computer Engineering Senior jgmartin
Mitchell Martin Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mjm7
Nicole Martindale Civil Engineering Senior npm
Kylie Mathison Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior kmath11
Natalie McAninch Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior nam1
Carter McCraith Aerospace Engineering Senior mccraith
Aaron McCrary Aerospace Engineering Grad Student amccrary
Nicole McCullough Materials Science and Engineering Senior nicolem1
Sean McFadden Computer Engineering Senior seanmcf
Luke McGrath Mechanical Engineering MBA lmcgrath
Jessica Melville Aerospace Engineering Senior melvilj
Fatima Mgaedeh Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student fmgaedeh
Joshua Middleton Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student jmidd
Aline Milach Teixeira Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior alinem
Devin Milligan Software Engineering Junior milldev
Cheyenne Minniss Mechanical Engineering Senior cminniss
Aron Mitchell Mechanical Engineering Junior aronm
Cole Mitchell Mechanical Engineering Junior csm
Saba Moeinizade Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student sabamz
Katelyn Moje Mechanical Engineering Senior katemoje
Jake Mondschean Mechanical Engineering Senior jakem1
Timothy Morgan Mechanical Engineering Post Doc Research Associate tbmorgan
Trent Moritz Electrical Engineering Senior tdmoritz
Connor Mougin Architecture Grad Student – Architecture cmougin
Micah Mundy Computer Engineering Senior mmundy
Shelby Murray Computer Engineering Senior smmurray
Humair Nadeem Mechanical Engineering Grad Student hnadeem
Mitchell Nelsen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Athletic Dept Employee mdnelsen
Cale Nelson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior cnelson3
Amber Ogden Mechanical Engineering Senior aeogden
Rebecka Ogle Mechanical Engineering Senior rlogle
Emily Oldham Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior ekoldham
Camron Olson Aerospace Engineering Senior colson15
Jackson Orr Biological Systems Engineering Senior jackorr
Claire Palmer Mechanical Engineering Senior chpalmer
Rebecca Patush Materials Science and Engineering Senior rpatush
Kundan Paudyal Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior kpaudyal
Lucas Pearson Mechanical Engineering Senior lucasp31
Stuart Pearson Electrical Engineering Senior stuartp
Matthew Penick Aerospace Engineering Senior mapenick
Curtis Peters Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior curtisp1
Isaac Petersen Mechanical Engineering Senior isaacp1
Noah Peterson Agricultural Engineering Junior njpeter
Abigail Petheram Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior arpeth21
Presley Philipp Materials Science and Engineering Junior presleyp
Roy Pillers Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rpillers
Christopher Pohlen Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student cmpohlen
Garrett Powell Electrical Engineering Junior gtpowell
Jacob Preston Mechanical Engineering Junior preston2
Ryan Pretzer Mechanical Engineering Senior rpretzer
Johnathan Price Biological Systems Engineering Senior jprice36
Zachary Rauth Mechanical Engineering Senior zrauth
Tyler Rebischke Computer Engineering Senior trebisch
Emily Rehr Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior earehr
Samuel Reinart Software Engineering Senior sreinart
Felipe Rodrigues Picchi Agricultural Engineering Senior fepicchi
Andrew Ruba Materials Science and Engineering Senior ajruba
Thomas Ruminski Computer Engineering Junior ruminski
Jeremy Rurup Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jerurup
Connor Ryan Electrical Engineering Junior cpryan
Megan Ryan Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mreiman
Ashley Sackpraseuth Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior asackpr
Harman Sangha Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student hssangha
Nicholas Sash Construction Engineering Senior ncsash
Abby Schaefer Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student aeschaef
Christopher Schell Mechanical Engineering Junior crschell
Joseph Schendel Aerospace Engineering Senior joe22
Isaac Schennum Data Science Senior ischenn
Nicholas Schiefelbein Mechanical Engineering MBA njschief
Benjamin Schlichtmann Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student bws
Cole Schlup Agricultural Engineering Senior cschlup
Andrew Schmidt Mechanical Engineering Senior andy234
Nicholas Schnoebelen Mechanical Engineering Grad Student nschneb
Aaron Schoon Mechanical Engineering Junior anschoon
Devon Schuler Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student dschuler
Lauren Schwab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student/Lecturer lschwab
Emma Schwarck Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior emmas8
Alex Schwarte Software Engineering Senior aps2
Michael Scott Mechanical Engineering Senior mvscott
David Seals Aerospace Engineering Senior dseals
Catherine Seams Civil Engineering Senior cseams
Brandon Serovy Aerospace Engineering Senior bmserovy
Patrick Shirazi Software Engineering Senior pshirazi
Cole Shurbert-Hetzel Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student colesh
William Sibilski Aerospace Engineering Senior sibilski
Benjamin Simon Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student basimon
Dion Simon Aerospace Engineering Senior dpsimon
Rachel Sinclair Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior ras1
Joshua Slagle Software Engineering Senior joslagle
Rhett Smeins Mechanical Engineering Senior rsmeins
Luke Soko Biological Systems Engineering Senior lcsoko
Matthew Sporre Mechanical Engineering Senior mtsporre
Orion Staskal Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ostaskal
Maxwell Staver Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student mstaver
Kaitlin Steward Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ksteward
Emma Stobbe Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior ekstobbe
Jonah Stoffer Electrical Engineering Senior stoffer
Laura Stowater Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior laura23
Bryce Stubbings Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior bryces1
Logan Swayne Aerospace Engineering Senior lsswayne
Adam Sweiger Software Engineering Junior asweiger
Alex Swenson Software Engineering Junior aswen
Soma Szabo Computer Engineering Senior sszabo
Luke Szczesniak Construction Engineering Senior lukesez
Raghav Thatte Mechanical Engineering Junior raghavt
Alexander Thayer Materials Science and Engineering Senior atthayer
Wei Theh Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student wstheh
Caleb Thompson Mechanical Engineering Senior calebt1
Henry Thurber Materials Science and Engineering Senior hthurber
Iris Top Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student imtop
Josephine Trager Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jatrager
Luke Turczynski Software Engineering Senior luketurc
Shaden Tweeten Materials Science and Engineering Senior shadent
Olivia Tyrrell Mechanical Engineering Senior otyrrell
Jonathan Utley Construction Engineering Senior jutley
David Vachlon Computer Engineering Senior dvachlon
Samual Vacura Aerospace Engineering Senior svacura
Abigail Vanduyne Mechanical Engineering Senior aev1
Macie Vannurden Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior mjvan
Sophia Vaughan Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior svau2001
Daniel Vieceli Civil Engineering Senior dvieceli
Joshua Waite Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jrwaite
Robert Walling Software Engineering Senior rwalling
Caden Washburn Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cadenw
Eric Weflen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student eweflen
Benjamin Welte Electrical Engineering Senior bwelte99
Ryan Werner Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmwerner
Braden Westby Mechanical Engineering Senior bwestby
Jacob Wheaton Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student wheaton1
Brett White Software Engineering Senior bwhite2
Charles Wickham Industrial Design Grad Student wickham
Colin Wiersema Civil Engineering Senior ckw
Luke Wille Agricultural Engineering Senior lukwil
Carter Williams Aerospace Engineering Senior carterw1
Kyle Willms Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA kmwillms
Carmen Wilwert Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cwilwert
Georgia Wimmer Materials Science and Engineering Senior grwimmer
Robert Wise Software Engineering Senior rwise
Zachary Witte Software Engineering Senior zdwitte
Spencer Wolfe Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior spwolfe
Katie Wyatt Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior kkwyatt
Jackson Zehr Mechanical Engineering Senior jjzehr
Ling Zhang Mechanical Engineering Grad Student lingz
Axel Zumwalt Computer Engineering MBA axelzum