Current Members

Following are the 197 Tau Beta Pi members enrolled as undergraduate or graduate students at Iowa State University during Fall semester 2020. List excluded 109 Electees to be initiated on 23 August 2020.

Bailey Adams Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student badams97
Brian Adrian Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior bdadrian
Abdullah Al Obaidi Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student alobaidi
Antonio Amadio Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ajamadio
Samuel Andrys Aerospace Engineering Senior sandrys
Austin Angel Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior aangel21
Logan Armbrust Aerospace Engineering Senior lma531
Ross Banach Mechanical Engineering Senior rkbanach
Laurel Barnet Mechanical Engineering Grad Student labarnet
Hunter Barnhart Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior hlb
Ashirwad Barnwal Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ashirwad
Abdelrahman Baz Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ambaz
Austin Behrends Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior acb1
Luke Bell Electrical and Computer Engineering Employee ljbell97
Carolyn Bernemann Mechanical Engineering Senior cfb8499
Kyle Blaylock Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Engineer Designer II blaylock
Adam Bodenham Aerospace Engineering Senior bodenham
Kyle Boe Mechanical Engineering Junior klboe
Michael Bollinger Mechanical Engineering Senior mpb
Evan Boss Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior etboss
Casey Bradt Aerospace Engineering Senior cbradt
Noah Brady Mechanical Engineering Senior ntbrady3
Nathan Briggs Aerospace Engineering Senior njbriggs
Alexander Britton Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior abritton
Thomas Burtnett Mechanical Engineering Grad Student tjburt
Ethan Buss Mechanical Engineering Senior ebuss
Taylor Butler Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior trbutler
James Camp Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jdcamp
Ola Carnahan Aerospace Engineering Senior olac
Prerana Carter Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student prerana
Aman Cerny Mechanical Engineering Senior azcerny
Sunantha Chandramoorthy Electrical and Computer Engineering Distance Grad Student sunantha
Christopher Dardano Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cdardano
Lucas Davis Aerospace Engineering Grad Student lucasd
Steven De Alwis Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sdealwis
Noah Deroos Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ntderoos
Mark Deutsch Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student mdeutsch
Abby Dolejs Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior andolejs
Erin Donaldson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior edonald
Nathaniel Douglas Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ndouglas
Madison Drent Materials Science and Engineering Senior mldrent
Ethan Dunn Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior edunn
Matthew Eisner Mechanical Engineering Senior meisner
Taner Eiswald Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior teiswald
Michael England Mechanical Engineering Senior mae
William Ewers Mechanical Engineering Senior wewers
Nathan Flynn Mechanical Engineering Senior n8flynn
Adam Ford Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior adamford
Dakota Fouts Aerospace Engineering Senior dffouts
Hana Franck Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior hfranck
Eli Gaeta Aerospace Engineering Senior elgaeta
Jingyao Gai Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student jygai
Kyle Gansen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kmgansen
Christopher Gelina Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cjgelina
Cristian George Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cgeorge
Amrita Ghosh Mechanical Engineering Senior aghosh
Joseph Gibbons Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior jgibbons
Christopher Giuffre Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cgiuffre
Jacob Gleason Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jggleas
Haley Greiman Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hgreiman
Katherine Gruman Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kgruman
Mahmoud Gshash Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mmgshash
Noah Guyer Mechanical Engineering Senior npguyer
Bella Guyll Mechanical Engineering Senior bellag
Hannah Hagena Aerospace Engineering Senior hlhagena
Nathan Hamel Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA nhamel
John Hanley Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jhanley
Grayson Harrington Materials Science and Engineering Senior graysonh
Matthew Hermsenwhite Mechanical Engineering Senior mjh216
Christian Hernandez Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cah1
Heath Herold Mechanical Engineering Senior hherold
Andrew Holman Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior aholman
Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engineering Graduate Assistant mthoover
Layton Howerton Aerospace Engineering Senior howerton
Omair Ijaz Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior oijaz
Jordan Jackson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior jordanj5
Nolan Jessen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior najessen
Paige Jewell Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior pajewell
Stephanie Jou Aerospace Engineering Senior ssjou
Gyeong Kang Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior ekang
Zachary Kauffman Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ztk
Kody Keim Mechanical Engineering Senior kodykeim
Sean Kelly Chemical and Biological Engineering Postdoc Research Associate smkelly
Matthew Kenney Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student mjkenney
Jeffrey Kinard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jkinard
Tannor Kinder Mechanical Engineering Senior tkinder
Tyler Kirscht Materials Science and Engineering Senior tkirscht
Willis Knox Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior wpknox
Andrew Koenen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alkoenen
Kinsey Kump Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior kskump
Eric Lacey Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student elacey
Kanika Lamba Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student klamba
Brian Lang Mechanical Engineering MBA bplang
Seth Lang Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student sglang
Adam Lawrence Mechanical Engineering Grad Student adam230
Mary Le Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior mle99
Aurelien Le Denmat Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior aurld
Jackson Lee Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jalee1
Chase Lees Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior clees
Nicholas Lintz Mechanical Engineering Senior nrlintz
Anthony Locurto Mechanical Engineering Grad Student alocurto
Christopher Lopez Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cllopez
Clayton Loyd Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Junior cloyd1
Weiquan Luo Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Graduate Assistant weiquanl
Collin Maahs Mechanical Engineering Senior crmaahs
Brian Mace Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bdmace
Heather Macmurdo Materials Science and Engineering Senior macmurdo
Brett Manternach Aerospace Engineering Senior bwm
Victoria Martin Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior vrmartin
Nicole Martindale Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior npm
Zachary Mass Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior zmass
Joaquin Matticoli Aerospace Engineering Senior jmattic
Jensen Mayes Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jmayes
Aaron McCrary Mechanical Engineering Senior amccrary
Evan McKinney Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior evm9
Joshua McLeod Mechanical Engineering Senior jmcleod
Joshua Middleton Materials Science and Engineering Senior jmidd
Sarah Miller Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior smm2
Saba Moeinizade Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student sabamz
Dane Mohlmann Mechanical Engineering Senior mohlmdan
Katelyn Moje Mechanical Engineering Senior katemoje
Michael Momchev Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mmomchev
Arnoldo Montoya-Gamez Electrical and Computer Engineering Distance Grad Student amontoya
Timothy Morgan Mechanical Engineering Post Doc Research Associate tbmorgan
Connor Mougin Mechanical Engineering Grad Student – Architecture cmougin
Ryan Movall Mechanical Engineering Senior rtmovall
Humair Nadeem Mechanical Engineering Grad Student hnadeem
Brady Nahkala Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student bnahkala
Kyle Neidermeier Aerospace Engineering Senior kan
Mitchell Nelsen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student mdnelsen
Ryan Ogren Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmogren
Lucas Pearson Mechanical Engineering Junior lucasp31
Stefan Peng Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sepeng
James Plotzke Aerospace Engineering Senior jplotzke
Christopher Pohlen Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student cmpohlen
Travis Ramsay Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student ramsay
Jared Rickard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jrickard
James Ripper Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jdripper
Nolan Rogers Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior nrogers
Anthony Rosenhamer Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior adros
Jared Roth Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jdroth
Megan Ryan Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mreiman
Alireza Saraeian Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student alirezas
Carter Sawin Aerospace Engineering Senior cjsawin
Hannah Schaffer Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior hns71
Matthew Schaschwary Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mds16
Angela Schauer Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior aschauer
Nicholas Schiefelbein Mechanical Engineering Senior njschief
Benjamin Schlichtmann Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student bws
Nicholas Schnoebelen Mechanical Engineering Senior nschneb
Lauren Schwab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student Lecturer lschwab
Catherine Seams Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior cseams
Hannah Shirar Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hshirar
Kenna Short Mechanical Engineering Senior ksshort
Benjamin Simon Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student basimon
Joshua Slagle Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior joslagle
Jacob Smidt Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student jsmidt
Connor Smith Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior csmith13
Vitor Souza Martins Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student vitors
Orion Staskal Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ostaskal
Maxwell Staver Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student mstaver
Nicholas Swift Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior swiftnic
Soma Szabo Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sszabo
Alexander Thayer Materials Science and Engineering Senior atthayer
Ross Thedens Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rthedens
Wei Theh Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student wstheh
Reid Thoeny Mechanical Engineering Senior rmthoeny
Evan Timmons Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior timmonse
Iris Top Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior imtop
Josephine Trager Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jatrager
Austin Trask Aerospace Engineering Senior ajtrask
Charles Truka Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cjtruka
Jeffrey Tscherter Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jeffreyt
Olivia Tyrrell Mechanical Engineering Senior otyrrell
Swathy Vidyadharan Mechanical Engineering Senior swathyv
Michael Volk Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Distance Grad Student mjvolk
Joshua Waite Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jrwaite
Anne Wallace Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior annew
Phillip Ward Mechanical Engineering Senior pdward
Eric Weflen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student eweflen
Benjamin Welte Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bwelte99
Collin Wenstrom Mechanical Engineering Senior wenstrom
Ryan Werner Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmwerner
Jacob Wheaton Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student wheaton1
Carolyn White Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior cmwhite
Andrew Whiteman Materials Science and Engineering Senior andrewjw
Charles Wickham Mechanical Engineering Grad Student wickham
Luke Wille Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior lukwil
Kyle Willms Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA kmwillms
Carmen Wilwert Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cwilwert
Robert Wise Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rwise
Allyson Wolf Mechanical Engineering Senior awolf22
Zachary Woosley Mechanical Engineering Senior zwoosley
Ling Zhang Mechanical Engineering Grad Student lingz
Benjamin Zihlman Mechanical Engineering Senior bzihlman
Abigail Zimmerman Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior amz621
Axel Zumwalt Electrical and Computer Engineering MBA axelzum