Current Members

Following are the 284 Tau Beta Pi members enrolled as undergraduate or graduate students at Iowa State University during the Fall 2022. Included in the list are 6 Juniors, 203 Seniors,  11 concurrent MBA students, 62 Graduate Students and 2 with other designations.

Name Major Type NetID
Sparsh Agarwal Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student sparsha
Nassar Al Marry Mechanical Engineering Grad Student almarry
Mohammad Al-Daraghmeh Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student myd
Jenna Alstead Mechanical Engineering Senior jalstead
Saljooq Altaf Software Engineering Senior saltaf
David Aulert Mechanical Engineering Senior ddaulert
Ahmed Awad Mechanical Engineering Grad Student ahmed97
Ethan Baranowski Electrical Engineering Senior ethanb1
Laurel Barnet Mechanical Engineering Grad Student labarnet
John Titus Barnett Materials Engineering Senior jetwbar
Samuel Barton Aerospace Engineering Senior swbarton
Carver Bartz Software Engineering Senior cjbartz
Gavin Becker Computer Science Grad Student gjbecker
Austin Behrends Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student acb1
Ashley Behrendt Aerospace Engineering Senior akb01
Austin Beinder Electrical Engineering Senior abeinder
Sarang Bidwai Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sbidwai
Patrick Biedrzycki Aerospace Engineering Senior pbb12
Payton Bills Electrical Engineering Senior pjbills
Lauren Blair Civil Engineering Senior lsblair
William Blanchard Computer Engineering Senior wsb
Aaron Bodenham Mechanical Engineering MBA aaronbod
Charles Bruchal Materials Engineering Senior cbruchal
Lauren Burton Chemical Engineering Senior lbburton
Nathan Butler Mechanical Engineering Senior nlbutler
Rachael Byrum Mechanical Engineering Senior rbyrum
Lewis Callaway Software Engineering MBA lewisc
Zoami Calles-Rios Sosa Civil Engineering Senior zoami
Cassidy Carolan Mechanical Engineering Senior ccarolan
Evan Christianson Mechanical Engineering Senior edc5
Jaden Ciesielski Software Engineering Senior jadenc
Jacob Claus Mechanical Engineering Senior jhclaus
Bailey Coan Mechanical Engineering Senior bgcoan
Conner Cook Software Engineering Senior crcook
Aniston Cumbie Civil Engineering Senior apcumbie
Adam Curtis Electrical Engineering Senior acurtis2
Wyatt Curtis Mechanical Engineering Senior wwcurtis
Davis Dalton Civil Engineering Senior djdalton
Ian Dalton Mechanical Engineering Senior ibdalton
Brandt Damman Software Engineering Senior bddamman
Jacob Davis Chemical Engineering Senior jddavis1
Mason Declercq Computer Engineering Senior mgd
Andrew Deick Software Engineering Senior adeick
Ellie Diersen Aerospace Engineering Senior ediersen
Dhananjay Dileep Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student djay11
Mackenzie Donald Chemical Engineering Senior mdonald
Erik Dralle Civil Engineering Senior edralle
Bradenn Droegmiller Aerospace Engineering Senior bradennd
Kaleb Dunsbergen Aerospace Engineering Senior kalebd
Matthew Dwyer Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student dwyer
Megan Eberle Software Engineering Senior eberle
Adam Eichhorn Materials Engineering Senior axe1
Mason Ekblad Industrial Engineering Senior ekblad
Louie Ervin Mechanical Engineering MBA lervin3
Adam Everhardt Mechanical Engineering Senior aje1
Thomas Fah Aerospace Engineering Senior thfah
Connor Farrell Mechanical Engineering Senior connorf1
Rachel Fast Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rfast
Gage Fischer Mechanical Engineering Senior gfischer
Carson Fisher Mechanical Engineering Senior fisher1
Matthew Floyd Mechanical Engineering Senior mbfloyd1
Brandon Freed Mechanical Engineering Senior bmfreed
Jacob Frieden Software Engineering Senior jfrieden
Aidan Furley Aerospace Engineering Senior adfurley
Matthew Gabriel Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student mgabriel
Benjamin Gardner Electrical Engineering Senior begar
Thomas Gaul Computer Engineering Senior tvgaul
Hannah Gebur Chemical Engineering Senior hgebur
Cristian George Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student cgeorge
Landon Getting Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student lgetting
Dawood Ghauri Computer Engineering Senior dghauri
Michael Giles Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mgiles3
Samuel Gillespie Aerospace Engineering Senior sdg819
Evan Gillis Civil Engineering Senior eegillis
Katherine Gisi Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student kagisi
Quinn Gjerness Mechanical Engineering Senior gjerness
Jordan Golberg Mechanical Engineering Senior jgolberg
Kevin Gosciniak Mechanical Engineering Senior keving2
Evan Gossling Computer Engineering Senior evang
Liam Gossman Electrical Engineering Senior lgossman
Emily Green Civil Engineering Senior emgreen
Nicholas Greenwood Computer Engineering Senior ngwood
Elizabeth Griffin Materials Engineering Senior lizg14
Tasman Grinnell Computer Engineering Junior tgrin
Janie Grover Civil Engineering Senior jgrover
Mahmoud Gshash Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mmgshash
Arvid Gustafson Software Engineering Senior arvidg
Ash Gutierrez Mechanical Engineering Senior adg
Ashlyn Haack Mechanical Engineering Senior amhaack
Bennett Hageman Mechanical Engineering Senior hageman2
Divya Handa Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student dhanda
Kaitlin Hansen Software Engineering Senior kehansen
Keith Harder Aerospace Engineering Senior kaharder
Nathaniel Harder Electrical Engineering Senior ndharder
Lindsey Hartfiel Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student lmurry
Caden Hartle Mechanical Engineering Senior cjhartle
Nicholas Hendley Mechanical Engineering Senior nhendley
Aaron Hendricks Mechanical Engineering Senior aaronh04
Damien Henry Electrical Engineering MBA ddhenry
Liam Herbst Chemical Engineering Grad Student ltherbst
Ryan Herren Software Engineering Senior rherren
Jonathan Hess Computer Engineering Senior jehess
Ryan Hickok Software Engineering Senior rhickok
Ryley Hindman Mechanical Engineering Senior rhindman
Khanh Hoang Aerospace Engineering Senior hoangkh
Benjamin Hobson Civil Engineering Senior bphobson
Jacob Hoffman Mechanical Engineering Junior jakeh24
Nicholas Hoffman Chemical Engineering Senior ndh1
Erica Hollander Software Engineering Senior elh1
Dane Holmes Civil Engineering Senior dwholmes
Benjamin Hones Mechanical Engineering Senior honesb
Mitchell Hooker Chemical Engineering Junior mjhooker
Joel Huerta-Musil Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student jmusil
Shawn Husgen Chemical Engineering Senior shusgen
Nicholas Ingamells Mechanical Engineering Senior nickinga
Jazzlyn Jacobus Computer Engineering Senior jazzjaco
Jolie Jacobus Industrial Engineering Senior joliejac
Ian Johnson Computer Engineering Senior ianjohn
Nicholas Johnson Aerospace Engineering Senior nickpj
Benjamin Joseph Mechanical Engineering Senior bjoseph
Gyeong Kang Civil Engineering Senior ekang
Daniel Kaye Industrial Engineering Senior dkaye
Allen Keane Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student akeane
Sean Kelly Nanovaccine Institute Research Scientist III smkelly
Joseph Kenkel Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student kenkelj
Madeline Keough Materials Engineering Senior mmkeough
Otis Kierscht Mechanical Engineering Junior otisk
Joseph Kim Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jykim
Carl Kirpes Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student cjkirpes
Marcus Klemme Mechanical Engineering Senior mjklemme
Sylvia Knight Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student srknight
Elena Knops Chemical Engineering Senior emknops
Alexander Kogut Mechanical Engineering Senior kogut10
Jack Kolker Aerospace Engineering Senior jakolker
Alexander Kom Chemical Engineering Senior amkom
Nicholas Krabbenhoft Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student nk3
Kayla Kraft Construction Engineering Senior kmkraft
Kanika Lamba Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student klamba
Alexis Lambros Chemical Engineering Senior alambros
Seth Lang Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sglang
Violet Lapke Chemical Engineering Senior vlapke
Adam Lawrence Mechanical Engineering Grad Student adam230
Kaili Lawson Computer Engineering Senior kdlawson
Mary Le Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mle99
Nathan Leathers Mechanical Engineering Senior leathers
David Leguizamo Mechanical Engineering Senior dfl
Annika Lehan Chemical Engineering Senior anlehan
Aiden Lewis Civil Engineering Senior aclewis
Jeremy Lewis Software Engineering Senior jalewis1
Zachary Lewis Aerospace Engineering Senior zlewis
Ming-Shun Liao Mechanical Engineering Grad Student msliao
Cooper Lind Aerospace Engineering Senior cjlind
Anthony Locurto Mechanical Engineering Grad Student alocurto
Jarrett Loseke Materials Engineering Senior jloseke
Caleb Ludwig Mechanical Engineering Senior ccludwig
Caleb Luke Aerospace Engineering Senior cpluke
Laura Lynch Industrial Engineering Senior lalynch
Henry Mace Mechanical Engineering Senior hjmace
Benjamin Marmaras Aerospace Engineering Senior marmaras
Mitchell Martin Biomedical Sciences Grad Student mjm7
Nicole Martindale Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student npm
Kylie Mathison Industrial Engineering Senior kmath11
Natalie McAninch Chemical Engineering Senior nam1
Ben McClannahan Computer Engineering Senior bjm2001
Kaleb McCoy Mechanical Engineering Senior kmmccoy1
Carter McCraith Aerospace Engineering Senior mccraith
Jacob McCredie Mechanical Engineering Senior mccredie
Sean McFadden Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student seanmcf
Jessica Melville Aerospace Engineering Senior melvilj
Fatima Mgaedeh Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student fmgaedeh
Aline Milach Teixeira Chemical Engineering Senior alinem
Michael Miller Mechanical Engineering Senior miller13
Devin Milligan Software Engineering Senior milldev
Cheyenne Minniss Mechanical Engineering Senior cminniss
Aron Mitchell Mechanical Engineering Senior aronm
Cole Mitchell Mechanical Engineering Senior csm
Timothy Morgan Mechanical Engineering Post Doc Research Associate tbmorgan
Trent Moritz Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student tdmoritz
Danielle Mullen Mechanical Engineering Senior djmullen
Micah Mundy Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mmundy
Gabriel Murphy Mechanical Engineering Senior gmurphy
Shelby Murray Computer Engineering Senior smmurray
Hailey Negley Mechanical Engineering Senior hmnegley
Mitchell Nelsen Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering MBA mdnelsen
Cale Nelson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA cnelson3
Luke Niemann Biological Systems Engineering Senior lniemann
Emily Oldham Industrial Engineering Senior ekoldham
Ricardo Ortega Materials Engineering Senior ortega
Connor Osborn Materials Engineering Senior ctosborn
Claire Palmer Mechanical Engineering Senior chpalmer
Nathan Patel Mechanical Engineering Senior pateln
Rebecca Patush Materials Engineering Senior rpatush
Kundan Paudyal Industrial Engineering Senior kpaudyal
Stuart Pearson Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student stuartp
Curtis Peters Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student curtisp1
Isaac Petersen Mechanical Engineering Senior isaacp1
Shelby Petersen Mechanical Engineering MBA shelbyp1
Noah Peterson Agricultural Engineering Senior njpeter
Presley Philipp Materials Engineering Senior presleyp
Roy Pillers Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rpillers
Samuel Potter Computer Engineering Senior spotter
Garrett Powell Electrical Engineering Senior gtpowell
Jacob Preston Mechanical Engineering Senior preston2
Eric Rasmussen Aerospace Engineering Senior eric27
Katherine Ray Mechanical Engineering Grad Student kmray
Jace Rea Mechanical Engineering Senior jcrea
Tyler Rebischke Computer Engineering Senior trebisch
Orion Roberts Mechanical Engineering Senior oroberts
Cade Robison Software Engineering Senior cadrob
Felipe Rodrigues Picchi Agricultural Engineering Grad Student fepicchi
Michael Roling Electrical Engineering Senior mlroling
Andrew Ruba Materials Engineering Senior ajruba
Thomas Ruminski Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ruminski
Jeremy Rurup Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jerurup
Connor Ryan Electrical Engineering Senior cpryan
Megan Ryan Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mreiman
Ryan Sand Software Engineering Senior rsand
Harman Sangha Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student hssangha
Nicholas Sash Construction Engineering Senior ncsash
John Scalise Mechanical Engineering Senior jscalise
Christopher Schell Mechanical Engineering Senior crschell
Joseph Schendel Aerospace Engineering Senior joe22
Isaac Schennum Data Science Senior ischenn
Nicholas Schiefelbein Mechanical Engineering MBA njschief
Nicholas Schnoebelen Mechanical Engineering Grad Student nschneb
Aaron Schoon Mechanical Engineering Senior anschoon
Blake Schulte Aerospace Engineering Senior schulte3
Alex Schwarte Software Engineering Senior aps2
Collin Schwarz Mechanical Engineering Senior schwarzc
Alex Schweer Mechanical Engineering Senior schweer
Michael Scott Mechanical Engineering Senior mvscott
John Seagrist Civil Engineering Senior seagrist
Emma Seipold Mechanical Engineering Junior eseipold
Collin Sevigny Mechanical Engineering Senior csevigny
Emma Shepard Environmental Engineering Senior eshepard
Connor Shipley Agricultural Engineering Senior shipley2
Julia Shoger Mechanical Engineering Senior jkshoger
William Sibilski Aerospace Engineering Senior sibilski
Dion Simon Aerospace Engineering Senior dpsimon
William Skamser Aerospace Engineering Senior skamser
Patrick Skretta Civil Engineering Senior pskretta
Rhett Smeins Mechanical Engineering MBA rsmeins
Luke Soko Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student lcsoko
Abigail Stanlick Materials Engineering Senior stanlick
Lauren Stauffer Chemical Engineering Senior llstauf
Ethan Stephenson Mechanical Engineering Senior ejstephe
Jonah Stoffer Electrical Engineering Senior stoffer
Laura Stowater Chemical Engineering MBA laura23
Frank Sullivan Software Engineering Senior franks1
Benjamin Swegle Mechanical Engineering Senior brswegle
Adam Sweiger Software Engineering Senior asweiger
Alex Swenson Software Engineering MBA aswen
Soma Szabo Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student sszabo
Nathan Tanner Mechanical Engineering Senior ntanner
Aaron Te Grotenhuis Civil Engineering Senior aarontg3
Yee Teoh Electrical Engineering Senior teohys
Mary Thatcher Chemical Engineering Junior maryt1
Raghav Thatte Mechanical Engineering Senior raghavt
Wei Theh Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student wstheh
Caleb Thompson Mechanical Engineering Senior calebt1
Derrick Thompson Chemical Engineering Senior derrick1
Iris Top Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student imtop
Ryan Turner Aerospace Engineering Senior rcturner
Shaden Tweeten Materials Engineering Senior shadent
Jonathan Utley Construction Engineering Senior jutley
David Vachlon Computer Engineering Senior dvachlon
Sophia Vaughan Chemical Engineering Senior svau2001
Cassandra Volpe Chemical Engineering Senior cavolpe
Joshua Waite Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jrwaite
Eric Weflen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student eweflen
Benjamin Welte Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bwelte99
Ryan Werner Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmwerner
Braden Westby Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student bwestby
Jacob Wheaton Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student wheaton1
Carolyn White Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student cmwhite
Charles Wickham Industrial Design Grad Student wickham
Colin Wiersema Civil Engineering Senior ckw
Georgia Wimmer Materials Engineering Senior grwimmer
Emma Wolf Industrial Engineering Senior ewolf
Katie Wyatt Industrial Engineering Senior kkwyatt
Jed Wyse Industrial Engineering Senior jrwyse
Gayle Yii Industrial Engineering Senior gayleyii
Zia Zihan Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student zihan
William Zogg Computer Engineering Senior wszogg
Junior 6
Senior 203
Grad Student 62
Mba 11
Other 284
Prerana Carter Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student prerana
Heather Baier Mechanical Engineering Senior hbaier
Luke Bell Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ljbell97
Josh Buelow Mechanical Engineering Senior buelowjp
Thomas Burtnett Mechanical Engineering Grad Student tjburt
Yahan Chang Mechanical Engineering Senior yahan24
Faith Cornish Mechanical Engineering Senior fcornish
Christopher Dardano Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cdardano
Nathaniel Douglas Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ndouglas
Christine Hess Mechanical Engineering Senior hess
Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mthoover
Emily Johnson Mechanical Engineering Grad Student johnsel
Zachary Kauffman Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ztk
Mira Luke Civil Engineering Senior mdluke
Brian Mace Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bdmace
Humair Nadeem Mechanical Engineering Grad Student hnadeem
Christopher Pohlen Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student cmpohlen
Abby Schaefer Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student aeschaef
Emma Schwarck Chemical Engineering Senior emmas8
Cole Shurbert-Hetzel Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student colesh
Benjamin Simon Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student basimon
Maxwell Staver Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student mstaver
Caden Washburn Chemical Engineering Senior cadenw
Robert Wise Software Engineering Senior rwise
Ling Zhang Mechanical Engineering Grad Student lingz