Current Members

Following are the 254 Tau Beta Pi members enrolled as undergraduate or graduate students at Iowa State University during Fall semester 2019.

Mohamed Abdennadher Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mohamed1
Bailey Adams Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student badams97
Brian Adrian Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior bdadrian
Sparsh Agarwal Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior sparsha
Abdullah Al Obaidi Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student alobaidi
Antonio Amadio Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ajamadio
Samuel Andrys Aerospace Engineering Senior sandrys
Austin Angel Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior aangel21
Logan Armbrust Aerospace Engineering Junior lma531
Ross Banach Mechanical Engineering Junior rkbanach
David Barker Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior dibarker
Laurel Barnet Mechanical Engineering Grad Student labarnet
Hunter Barnhart Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior hlb
Ashirwad Barnwal Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ashirwad
Abdelrahman Baz Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ambaz
Scott Beard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sebeard
Riley Behr Mechanical Engineering Senior rjbehr
Austin Behrends Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior acb1
Luke Bell Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ljbell97
Emalee Benkufsky Materials Science and Engineering Senior emaleeb
Carolyn Bernemann Mechanical Engineering Junior cfb8499
Kia Birnbaum Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kia
Kyle Blaylock Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student blaylock
Keegan Bloedel Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kbloedel
Brett Bobko Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior bobko23
Adam Bodenham Aerospace Engineering Senior bodenham
Paige Boor Mechanical Engineering Senior pkboor
Evan Boss Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior etboss
Noah Brady Mechanical Engineering Senior ntbrady3
Michael Braida Mechanical Engineering Senior mbraida
Charlotte Brandenburg Materials Science and Engineering Senior brandenc
Nathan Briggs Aerospace Engineering Senior njbriggs
Alexander Britton Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior abritton
Ethan Brown Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior edbrown
Katherine Brune Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kbrune
Jack Buckley Mechanical Engineering Senior jbuckley
Thomas Burtnett Mechanical Engineering Grad Student tjburt
Ethan Buss Mechanical Engineering Junior ebuss
Brett Carrier Mechanical Engineering Senior bc1997
Prerana Carter Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student prerana
Brian Caskey Aerospace Engineering Senior brcaskey
Aman Cerny Mechanical Engineering Senior azcerny
Jakob Croghan Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jrcrog
Joseph Crowley Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior crowley
Colton Cunningham Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior coltoncu
Christopher Dardano Aerospace Engineering Senior cdardano
Kevin Davis Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kjdavis
Lucas Davis Aerospace Engineering Grad Student lucasd
Steven De Alwis Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student sdealwis
Noah Deroos Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ntderoos
Mark Deutsch Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student mdeutsch
Travis Dingeman Mechanical Engineering Senior travding
Abby Dolejs Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior andolejs
Nathaniel Douglas Aerospace Engineering Senior ndouglas
Garrett Ebelke Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student glebelke
David Eddy Aerospace Engineering Senior deddy
Matthew Eisner Mechanical Engineering Junior meisner
Taner Eiswald Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior teiswald
Michael England Mechanical Engineering Junior mae
Skye Erickson Materials Science and Engineering Senior skye1
Seyyed Esfahani Rashidi Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ehsan
William Ewers Mechanical Engineering Junior wewers
John Ferguson Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior johnferg
Nathan Flynn Mechanical Engineering Senior n8flynn
Adam Ford Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior adamford
Hana Franck Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior hfranck
Michelle Friedmann Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student mfriedma
Max Friestad Mechanical Engineering Senior maxf
Jingyao Gai Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student jygai
Kyle Gansen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kmgansen
Christopher Gelina Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cjgelina
Amrita Ghosh Mechanical Engineering Senior aghosh
Christopher Giuffre Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cgiuffre
Elena Gladen Mechanical Engineering Senior elenag
Amrita Goswamy Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student agoswamy
Haley Greiman Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hgreiman
Abigail Gries Aerospace Engineering Senior algries
Chad Griggs Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cgriggs
Katherine Gruman Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kgruman
Mahmoud Gshash Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mmgshash
Noah Guyer Mechanical Engineering Senior npguyer
Bella Guyll Mechanical Engineering Junior bellag
Nathan Hamel Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Junior nhamel
Connor Hammons Materials Science and Engineering Senior chammons
John Hanley Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jhanley
Austin Hanus Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior hanusaj
Grayson Harrington Materials Science and Engineering Senior graysonh
Ashley Harris Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior alharris
Daniel Haugen Mechanical Engineering Senior dehaugen
Matthew Hermsenwhite Mechanical Engineering Senior mjh216
Christian Hernandez Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cah1
Heath Herold Mechanical Engineering Senior hherold
Trang Hoang Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior thoang
Andrew Holman Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior aholman
Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engineering Graduate Assistant mthoover
Omair Ijaz Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior oijaz
Kyle Jackson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kylej
Derek Janusz Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior dsjanusz
Paige Jewell Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior pajewell
Atte Kadoma Materials Science and Engineering Senior aakadoma
Gyeong Kang Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior ekang
Zachary Kauffman Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ztk
Kody Keim Mechanical Engineering Senior kodykeim
Sean Kelly Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student smkelly
Matthew Kenney Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student mjkenney
Tannor Kinder Mechanical Engineering Senior tkinder
Carl Kirpes Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student cjkirpes
Tyler Kirscht Materials Science and Engineering Senior tkirscht
Willis Knox Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior wpknox
Tyler Knutson Mechanical Engineering Senior tknutson
Andrew Koenen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alkoenen
Samuel Kramer Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior sjkramer
Jenni Kroneman Mechanical Engineering Senior jensema
Kinsey Kump Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior kskump
Eric Lacey Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student elacey
Kanika Lamba Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student klamba
Seth Lang Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student sglang
Michelle Larsen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior milarsen
Adam Lawrence Mechanical Engineering Grad Student adam230
Jackson Lee Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior jalee1
Chase Lees Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior clees
Brittany Lende Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior blende
Nicholas Lintz Mechanical Engineering Senior nrlintz
Anthony Locurto Mechanical Engineering Grad Student alocurto
Weiquan Luo Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Graduate Assistant weiquanl
Collin Maahs Mechanical Engineering Junior crmaahs
Brian Mace Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bdmace
Heather Macmurdo Materials Science and Engineering Senior macmurdo
Hunter Mandernach Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior hunterm
Victoria Martin Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Junior vrmartin
Jensen Mayes Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jmayes
Evan McKinney Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior evm9
Joshua McLeod Mechanical Engineering Senior jmcleod
Max Medberry Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior medberry
Ryan Menster Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rmenster
Wesley Metcalfe Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior metcalfe
Mitchell Meyer Aerospace Engineering Senior mmeyer
Lucas Miles Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Advance Services lmiles21
Garrett Miller Aerospace Engineering Senior grmiller
Sarah Miller Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior smm2
Maxwell Minard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior mdminard
Garald Mitchell Aerospace Engineering Senior garym
Anuj Mittal Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student amittal
Saba Moeinizade Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student sabamz
Dane Mohlmann Mechanical Engineering Senior mohlmdan
Rithana Mompremier Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior tanamomp
Arnoldo Montoya-Gamez Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior amontoya
Timothy Morgan Mechanical Engineering Post Doc Research Associate tbmorgan
Connor Mougin Mechanical Engineering Grad Student – Architecture cmougin
Ryan Movall Mechanical Engineering Senior rtmovall
Joseph Musielewicz Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jmusiel
Humair Nadeem Mechanical Engineering Grad Student hnadeem
Brady Nahkala Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student bnahkala
Kyle Neidermeier Aerospace Engineering Senior kan
Mitchell Nelsen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior mdnelsen
Alex Nielsen Mechanical Engineering Grad Student anielsen
Xiangwei Niu Mechanical Engineering Senior – Computer Science niuxw
Ryan Ogren Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmogren
Breuklyn Opp Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior bremopp
Kevin Oran Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kcoran
Urvi Pai Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior upai
Tyler Pasut Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student tvpasut
Stefan Peng Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sepeng
James Plotzke Aerospace Engineering Senior jplotzke
Travis Poffenbarger Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior tjp
Christopher Pohlen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cmpohlen
Kenneth Prell Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior knprell
Joshua Prentice Aerospace Engineering Senior prentice
Jaclyn Ralfs Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jralfs
Travis Ramsay Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student ramsay
Isaac Rempe Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior ijrempe
Jonathan Reyes Alfaro Mechanical Engineering Senior jereyes3
Hannah Rhoads Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior hkrhoads
Christopher Rice Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior crice
Jared Rickard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jrickard
Nathan Rider Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior nrider
James Ripper Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jdripper
Nolan Rogers Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior nrogers
Michael Romey Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mjromey
Scott Rose Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior srose
Anthony Rosenhamer Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior adros
Jared Roth Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jdroth
Peyton Russell Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering MBA prussell
Megan Ryan Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mreiman
Alireza Saraeian Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student alirezas
Carter Sawin Aerospace Engineering Senior cjsawin
Matthew Schaschwary Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mds16
Nicholas Schiefelbein Mechanical Engineering Senior njschief
Benjamin Schlichtmann Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student bws
Holly Schmitz Mechanical Engineering Senior schmitzh
Nicholas Schnoebelen Mechanical Engineering Senior nschneb
Luke Schoeberle Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior lukes
Samuel Schreck Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior sschreck
Lauren Schwab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student lschwab
Takao Shibamoto Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior takaos
Hannah Shirar Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior hshirar
Brandon Short Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior bcshort
Kenna Short Mechanical Engineering Junior ksshort
Benjamin Simon Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student basimon
Joshua Slagle Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior joslagle
Jacob Smidt Mechanical Engineering Engineering Management Graduate jsmidt
Connor Smith Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior csmith13
Drew Smith Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior dmsmith1
Laura Snyder Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lmsnyder
Vitor Souza Martins Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student vitors
Christian Spitelli Mechanical Engineering Senior spitelli
Nicholas Starr Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student nstarr44
Orion Staskal Aerospace Engineering Senior ostaskal
Maxwell Staver Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student mstaver
Samuel Stifter Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior stifter
Jaclyn Stiller Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior jstiller
Daniel Streitz Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior dstreitz
Jordan Svoboda Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jordans2
Nicholas Swift Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior swiftnic
James Talbert Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student jtalbert
Ross Thedens Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rthedens
Wei Theh Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student wstheh
Andrew Thelen Aerospace Engineering Grad Student asthelen
Reid Thoeny Mechanical Engineering Senior rmthoeny
Ryan Thompson Mechanical Engineering Senior rthomp
Nikhilesh Thota Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior nkthota
Evan Timmons Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior timmonse
Iris Top Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior imtop
Josephine Trager Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jatrager
Austin Trask Aerospace Engineering Senior ajtrask
Charles Truka Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cjtruka
Jeffrey Tscherter Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jeffreyt
Trace Tuthill Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior ttuthill
Olivia Tyrrell Mechanical Engineering Senior otyrrell
Joseph Van Treeck Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior joevt
Ian Veatch Mechanical Engineering Senior iveatch
Michael Volk Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student mjvolk
Joshua Waite Mechanical Engineering Grad Student jrwaite
Anne Wallace Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior annew
Phillip Ward Mechanical Engineering Junior pdward
Eric Weflen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student eweflen
Benjamin Welte Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bwelte99
Collin Wenstrom Mechanical Engineering Junior wenstrom
Ryan Werner Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmwerner
Jacob Wheaton Materials Science and Engineering Senior wheaton1
Carolyn White Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior cmwhite
Charles Wickham Mechanical Engineering Senior wickham
Elizabeth Wickham Kolstad Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student lizwk
Evan Wieczorek Aerospace Engineering Senior erw
Nicholas Wijaya Aerospace Engineering Senior nawijaya
Luke Wille Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Junior lukwil
Kyle Willms Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior kmwillms
Tiegan Wilson Mechanical Engineering Senior trwilson
Carmen Wilwert Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior cwilwert
Robert Wise Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rwise
Allyson Wolf Mechanical Engineering Senior awolf22
Zachary Woosley Mechanical Engineering Senior zwoosley
Nicholas Young Aerospace Engineering Senior ndyoung
Axel Zumwalt Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior axelzum