Current Members

Following are the 297 Tau Beta Pi student members which include new members initiated 2018 Spring Semester and excludes members who graduated and left the University.

Name Department Garde E-mail
Bailey Adams Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior badams97
Brian Adrian Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior bdadrian
Suryatej Akavaram Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior akavaram
Abdullah Al Obaidi Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alobaidi
Mohammad Al-Rubaie Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mti
George Alphonse Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student alphonse
Zachary Alston Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior zjalston
Samuel Andrys Aerospace Engineering Senior sandrys
Austin Angel Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior aangel21
Anmar Arif Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student aiarif
Martin Asama Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior masama
Mohd Azmy Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student tariq
James Bamber Mechanical Engineering Senior jwbamber
David Barker Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior dibarker
Laurel Barnet Mechanical Engineering Grad Student labarnet
Ashirwad Barnwal Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ashirwad
Abdelrahman Baz Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ambaz
Scott Beard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sebeard
Megan Beck Mechanical Engineering Senior mlbeck
Lauren Bennett Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student laurenb
Mason Berg Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior maberg
Anthony Bertucci Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bertucci
Kia Birnbaum Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kia
David Bis Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior dsbis
Kyle Blaylock Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior blaylock
Scott Blazanin Materials Science and Engineering Senior blazanin
Brett Bobko Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior bobko23
Erin Boggess Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student eboggess
Paige Boor Mechanical Engineering Junior pkboor
Connor Born Aerospace Engineering Senior cwborn
Georges Bou Saab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student gbousaab
Joel Boulter Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jboulter
Charlotte Brandenburg Materials Science and Engineering Senior brandenc
Joshua Breed Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jbreed28
Nathan Briggs Aerospace Engineering Senior njbriggs
Ethan Brown Chemical and Biological Engineering Junior edbrown
Jack Buckley Mechanical Engineering Junior jbuckley
Robert Buckley Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student rbuckley
Thomas Burtnett Mechanical Engineering Senior tjburt
Michelle Camp Aerospace Engineering Senior mlcamp
Brett Carrier Mechanical Engineering Senior bc1997
Prerana Carter Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student prerana
Robert Carter Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bob
Jayson Chapman Aerospace Engineering Senior jrchap96
Shanya Chaubey Mechanical Engineering Senior schaubey
Yuanfen Chen Mechanical Engineering Grad Student yuanfenc
Nicholas Collison Mechanical Engineering Senior nikola
Brody Concannon Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bcannon
Jakob Croghan Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jrcrog
Joseph Crowley Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior crowley
Evan Curry Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior eccurry
Christopher Dardano Aerospace Engineering Junior cdardano
Kevin Davis Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kjdavis
Lucas Davis Aerospace Engineering Senior lucasd
Timothy Day Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior tcday
Steven De Alwis Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sdealwis
Alexis Derk Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior aederk
Nolan Dickson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior ndickson
Shaowei Ding Mechanical Engineering Grad Student swding
Travis Dingeman Mechanical Engineering Senior travding
Abby Dolejs Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Junior andolejs
Maxsam Donta Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior msdonta
Jacob Drahos Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student drahos
Connor Duffy Mechanical Engineering Senior duffy
Erik Dunteman Mechanical Engineering Senior erikd10
Garrett Ebelke Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student glebelke
David Eddy Aerospace Engineering Junior deddy
Carter Engen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior ckengen
Brady Engle Aerospace Engineering Grad Student bjengle
Skye Erickson Materials Science and Engineering Senior skye1
Seyyed Esfahani Rashidi Aerospace Engineering Grad Student ehsan
Thomas Esposito Aerospace Engineering Senior tpespos
Jacob Feddersen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jtfedd
John Ferguson Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior johnferg
Nicholas Feuerbach Mechanical Engineering Senior npf
Brian Fleming Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior bfleming
Sarah Floy Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior sifloy
Joshua Ford Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jwford
Michelle Friedmann Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior mfriedma
Max Friestad Mechanical Engineering Senior maxf
Monte Friestad Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior friestad
Leelabari Fulbel Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior lfulbel
Mason Furnish Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mfurnish
Audrey Fyock Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA afyock
Anna Gahm Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student ajgahm
Jingyao Gai Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student jygai
Daphne Gates Materials Science and Engineering Senior dngates
Tyler Gathman Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior tgathman
Devin Gaudette Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior gaudette
Amrita Ghosh Mechanical Engineering Senior aghosh
Christopher Giuffre Aerospace Engineering Grad Student cgiuffre
Elena Gladen Mechanical Engineering Senior elenag
Amrita Goswamy Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student agoswamy
Jonathan Green Mechanical Engineering Senior jhgreen
Mason Green Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior green
Abigail Gries Aerospace Engineering Junior algries
Chad Griggs Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cgriggs
Rowan Gruber Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA rgruber
Benjamin Gruman Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior bgruman2
Mahmoud Gshash Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior mmgshash
Alicia Guzman-Gutierrez Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student aguzman
Connor Hammons Materials Science and Engineering Junior chammons
Natalie Hanson Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior nahanson
Robert Hanson Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rhanson
Austin Hanus Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior hanusaj
Alexander Harpenau Aerospace Engineering Senior harpenau
Grayson Harrington Materials Science and Engineering Senior graysonh
Allison Harris Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering MBA akharris
Ashley Harris Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior alharris
William Harris Mechanical Engineering Senior whharris
Sammy Hassan Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior sammy98
Steven Hasslinger Mechanical Engineering Senior shass
Adam Hauge Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ahauge
Daniel Haugen Mechanical Engineering Junior dehaugen
Cody Haugo Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior cmhaugo
Jacob Heiller Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jheiller
Andrina Helgerson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior andrinah
Margaret Hemken Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior mghemken
Moira Henderson Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior moirah
Christian Hernandez Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cah1
Christopher Hernandez Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior cih
Benjamin Holmes Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior btholmes
Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mthoover
Matthew Huff Aerospace Engineering Senior mwhuff
Kyle Jackson Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior kylej
Mark Jacobs Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior markj2
Paige Jewell Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior pajewell
Gabriel Johnson Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior gjohnson
Sean Kelly Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student smkelly
Matthew Kenney Materials Science and Engineering Grad Student mjkenney
Tannor Kinder Mechanical Engineering Senior tkinder
Tyler Kirscht Materials Science and Engineering Senior tkirscht
Tyler Knutson Mechanical Engineering Senior tknutson
Andrew Koenen Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior alkoenen
Kevin Korniejczuk Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student kevink
Emmett Kozlowski Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior emmettk
Samuel Kramer Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior sjkramer
Viktoriia Kriuchkovskaia Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior vkriuchk
Jenni Kroneman Mechanical Engineering Senior jensema
David Kuhn Materials Science and Engineering Senior dkuhn
Alexander Lavery Aerospace Engineering Senior alavery
Adam Lawrence Mechanical Engineering Grad Student adam230
Margaret Leligdon Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior leligdon
Brittany Lende Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior blende
Matthew Lentner Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lentner
Kevin Lin Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior kzlin
Timothy Lindquist Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student timothyl
Michal Lisowyj Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student mlisowyj
Anthony Locurto Mechanical Engineering Grad Student alocurto
Matthew Luebbe Materials Science and Engineering Senior mjl2018
Weiquan Luo Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student weiquanl
Anastacia Macallister Mechanical Engineering Grad Student anastac
Hunter Mandernach Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Junior hunterm
Holly Manternach Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior holly
Alexander Martin Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student arm
Tiffany Martin Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior tmartin0
Joel May Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jmay
Jensen Mayes Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior jmayes
Ashley McKenna Materials Science and Engineering Senior mckenash
Max Medberry Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior medberry
Peter Meis Mechanical Engineering Senior pjmeis
Evan Mellott Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student mellotte
Ryan Menster Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rmenster
Mitchell Meyer Aerospace Engineering Senior mmeyer
Lucas Miles Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Grad Student lmiles21
Ana Miller Materials Science and Engineering Senior anam
Garrett Miller Aerospace Engineering Senior grmiller
Samuel Miller Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior samuelm
Maxwell Minard Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior mdminard
Garald Mitchell Aerospace Engineering Senior garym
Anuj Mittal Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student amittal
Benjamin Mord Materials Science and Engineering Senior bjmord
Branden Moreau Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior morebr01
Timothy Morgan Mechanical Engineering Post Doc Research Associate tbmorgan
Nina Moriguchi Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior ninam
Connor Mougin Mechanical Engineering Senior cmougin
Ryan Movall Mechanical Engineering Senior rtmovall
Nicholas Muehlbauer Mechanical Engineering Senior themuehl
Tyler Mulcahy Aerospace Engineering Senior tmulcahy
Joseph Musielewicz Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior jmusiel
Luke Myers Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student ldmyers8
Humair Nadeem Mechanical Engineering Grad Student hnadeem
John Nagel Aerospace Engineering Grad Student jnagel
Brady Nahkala Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior bnahkala
Charles Neff Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior crneff
Isabel Neff Aerospace Engineering Senior ilneff
Kathryn Neilson Materials Science and Engineering Senior kneilson
Brett Niemann Mechanical Engineering Senior bniemann
Xiangwei Niu Mechanical Engineering Senior niuxw
Kyle Nordstrom Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kjnord
Kellen O’Connor Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kelleno
Riley O’Donnell Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior rko
Ryan Ogren Mechanical Engineering Grad Student rmogren
James Olson Mechanical Engineering Senior jcolson
George Theng Ching Ooi Mechanical Engineering Grad Student ooi
Breuklyn Opp Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior bremopp
Kevin Oran Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior kcoran
Michael Otten Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior motten8
Urvi Pai Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior upai
Tyler Pasut Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior tvpasut
Spencer Pech Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior spech
Stefan Peng Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior sepeng
Elspeth Petersen Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student elspethp
Tanner Phelps Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior tjphelps
James Plotzke Aerospace Engineering Junior jplotzke
Travis Poffenbarger Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior tjp
Kenneth Prell Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior knprell
Joshua Prentice Aerospace Engineering Senior prentice
Tobey Pribyl Mechanical Engineering Senior tpribyl
David Puhl Materials Science and Engineering Senior djpuhl
Luke Pulfer Mechanical Engineering Senior ldpulfer
Jaclyn Ralfs Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jralfs
Travis Ramsay Mechanical Engineering Distance Grad Student ramsay
Taylor Rayman Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior tnrayman
Alireza Razavi Aerospace Engineering Grad Student razavi
Cameron Redshaw Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior redshaw
Benjamin Reichert Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student bhr
Megan Reiman Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student mreiman
Christopher Rice Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior crice
Willine Richardson Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student williner
Jared Rickard Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jrickard
Nathan Rider Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior nrider
Anna Riesen Mechanical Engineering Senior aeriesen
Chaden Riles Mechanical Engineering Senior chriles
James Ripper Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior jdripper
Nathan Roby Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior nroby
Melissa Rodriguez Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior melir
Daniel Rolfes Mechanical Engineering Grad Student djrolfes
Michael Romey Mechanical Engineering Grad Student mjromey
Samuel Ross Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student rosssamu
Sougata Roy Mechanical Engineering Grad Student sroy
Kirk Rudolph Mechanical Engineering Grad Student krudolph
Jeremy Rurup Mechanical Engineering Senior jerurup
Logan Russell Mechanical Engineering MBA lrussell
Peyton Russell Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior prussell
Connor Rust Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cbrust
Francis San Filippo Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior franciss
Carter Sawin Aerospace Engineering Senior cjsawin
Connor Schaeffer Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student connorws
Matthew Schaschwary Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior mds16
Benjamin Schlichtmann Chemical and Biological Engineering Grad Student bws
Holly Schmitz Mechanical Engineering Senior schmitzh
Nicholas Schnoebelen Mechanical Engineering Junior nschneb
Luke Schoeberle Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior lukes
Samuel Schreck Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior sschreck
Eric Schussler Mechanical Engineering Senior erics26
Lauren Schwab Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student lschwab
James Sheridan Mechanical Engineering Senior jfs
Takao Shibamoto Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior takaos
Brandon Short Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Junior bcshort
Benjamin Simon Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior basimon
Kody Sjoblom Mechanical Engineering Grad Student ksjoblom
Joshua Slagle Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior joslagle
Jacob Smidt Mechanical Engineering Senior jsmidt
Drew Smith Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior dmsmith1
Laura Snyder Chemical and Biological Engineering Senior lmsnyder
Christian Spitelli Mechanical Engineering Senior spitelli
Matthew Staley Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior mjstaley
Christopher Stapler Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior cstapler
Nicholas Starr Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student nstarr44
Maxwell Staver Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student mstaver
Samuel Stifter Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior stifter
Jaclyn Stiller Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior jstiller
Brian Sukalski Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior sukalski
Jordan Svoboda Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jordans2
Ashley Swift Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student akswift
Matthew Swift Materials Science and Engineering Senior mdswift
James Talbert Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior jtalbert
Ross Thedens Electrical and Computer Engineering Junior rthedens
Wei Theh Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student wstheh
Allison Theisen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior atheisen
Andrew Thelen Aerospace Engineering Grad Student asthelen
Ryan Thompson Mechanical Engineering Senior rthomp
Jeffrey Tscherter Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student jeffreyt
Madeline Turner Mechanical Engineering Senior mcturner
Trace Tuthill Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior ttuthill
Ryan Vashaw Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Senior rgvashaw
Ian Veatch Mechanical Engineering Senior iveatch
Joshua Waite Mechanical Engineering Senior jrwaite
Eric Weflen Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Grad Student eweflen
Megan Wellner Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior mwellner
Ryan Werner Mechanical Engineering Senior rmwerner
Jacob Wheaton Materials Science and Engineering Senior wheaton1
Ryan Wichhart Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Senior wichhart
Charles Wickham Mechanical Engineering Junior wickham
Elizabeth Wickham Kolstad Electrical and Computer Engineering Senior lizwk
Evan Wieczorek Aerospace Engineering Senior erw
Nicholas Wijaya Aerospace Engineering Senior nawijaya
Christopher Williams Electrical and Computer Engineering Grad Student chrisjw1
Brenton Willier Aerospace Engineering Senior bwillier
Tiegan Wilson Mechanical Engineering Junior trwilson
Jacob Wisniewski Aerospace Engineering Senior jaw158
Yijun Wu Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Grad Student wuyijun
Nicholas Young Aerospace Engineering Senior ndyoung
Robert Zartman Aerospace Engineering Senior rzartman
Vasillaq Zharkalli Mechanical Engineering Senior vzhark
Bethany Zimmerman Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering Senior bethanyz