Elected Officers

Below is the list of Iowa Alpha Officers for the 2019 Fall Semester.
The duties of each office are described in the section on Position Information.
Jaclyn Stiller President jstiller
Nicholas Schiefelbein Vice President njschief
Jared Roth Treasurer jdroth
Carolyn White Corresponding Secretary cmwhite
Zachary Woosley Initiation Officer zwoosley
Michelle Larsen Assistant Initiation Officer milarsen
Anthony Locurto Graduate Initiation Officer alocurto
Allyson Wolf Project Officer awolf22
Garald Mitchell Project Officer garym
William Ewers Project Officer wewers
Andrew Holman Project Officer aholman
Derek Janusz Project Officer dsjanusz
Colton Cunningham Communications Director coltoncu
Ross Banach Cataloger rkbanach
Andrew Koenen ESC Representative alkoenen
Iris Top Recording Secretary imtop
Connor Smith Corporate Liasion csmith13
Anthony Rosenhamer Chapter Survey adros
Hannah Shirar Student Outreach Officer hshirar
Benjamin Simon Scholars Co-Chair basimon
Heather Macmurdo Scholars Co-Chair macmurdo