Following are the advisors of the Iowa Alpha Chapter of Tau Beta Pi.

Name Title
Chief Advisor Dr. LeVern W. Faidley Retired, Senior Officer, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, Rome, Italy levernf or
Advisor & District 11 Director Dr. James C. Hill Emeritus University Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering jchill
Advisor Dr. Amy L. Kaleita Department Chair and Professor of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering kaleita
Advisor Dr. W. Samuel Easterling Dean, College of Engineering wse
Advisor Dr. LeAnn E. Faidley Associate Professor of Engineering, Wartburg College, Waverly, Iowa
Advisor Dr. Richard T. Stone Associate Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering rstone
Advisor Dr. Mark Mba Wright Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering markmw