Elected Officers

Below is the list of Iowa Alpha Officers for the 2021 Spring Semester.
The duties of each office are described in the section on Position Information.
Name Position NetID
Nicholas Schiefelbein President njschief
Lucas Pearson Vice President lucasp31
Aurelien Le Denmat Treasurer aurld
Carolyn White Corresponding Secretary cmwhite
Alexander Britton Initiation Officer abritton
Sparsh Agarwal Graduate Initiation Officer sparsha
Hazel Ambort Stem Project Officer hambort
Amber Ogden Campus Project Officer aeogden
Allyson Wolf Campus Project Officer awolf22
(Vacant) Special Events Officer
Andrew Whiteman Communications Director andrewjw
Kirkpatrick Banach Cataloger rkbanach
Andrew Koenen Stem Project Officer alkoenen
Iris Top Recording Secretary (Marketing Officer) imtop
Jake Martin Corporate Liasion jgmartin
Nicole Martindale Chapter Survey Officer (Membership Officer) npm
Heather Macmurdo Scholars Co-Chair macmurdo
(Vacant) Scholars Co-Chair