Elected Officers

Below is the list of Iowa Alpha Officers for the 2020 Spring Semester.
The duties of each office are described in the section on Position Information.
Name Position Email
 Jaclyn Stiller President isu.tbp.president@gmail.com
 Nicholas Schiefelbein Vice President isu.tbp.president@gmail.com
 Aurelien Le Denmat Treasurer isu.tbp.treasurer@gmail.com
 Carolyn White Corresponding Secretary isu.tbp.corsecretary@gmail.com
 Zachary Woosley Initiation Officer isu.tbp.initiations@gmail.com
 Michelle Larsen Assistant Initiation Officer isu.tbp.initiations@gmail.com
 Anthony Locurto Graduate Initiation Officer isu.tbp.initiations@gmail.com
 Allyson Wolf Project Officer isu.tbp.projects@gmail.com
 Chris Lopez Project Officer isu.tbp.projects@gmail.com
 William Ewers Project Officer isu.tbp.projects@gmail.com
 Andrew Holman Project Officer isu.tbp.projects@gmail.com
 Andrew Whiteman Communications Director isu.tbp.communications@gmail.com
 Ross Banach Cataloger isu.tbp.cataloger@gmail.com
 Iris Top Recording Secretary isu.tbp.recsecretary@gmail.com
 Connor Smith Corporate Liasion isu.tbp.corporate@gmail.com
 Angela Schauer Chapter Survey isu.tbp.membership@gmail.com
 Hannah Shirar Student Outreach Officer isu.tbp.publicity@gmail.com
 Benjamin Simon Scholars Co-Chair isu.tbp.scholars@gmail.com
 Heather Macmurdo Scholars Co-Chair isu.tbp.scholars@gmail.com