Elected Officers

Below is the list of Iowa Alpha Officers for the 2020 Fall Semester.
The duties of each office are described in the section on Position Information.
Name Position Email
Nicholas Schiefelbein President njschief
Lucas Pearson Vice President lucasp31
Aurelien Le Denmat Treasurer aurld
Carolyn White Corresponding Secretary cmwhite
Alexander Britton Initiation Officer abritton
Anthony Locurto Graduate Initiation Officer alocurto
Christopher Lopez Stem Project Officer cllopez
Allyson Wolf Campus Project Officer awolf22
William Ewers Campus Project Officer wewers
(Vacant) Special Events Officer
Andrew Whiteman Communications Director andrewjw
Kirkpatrick Banach Cataloger rkbanach
Andrew Koenen Stem Project Officer alkoenen
Iris Top Recording Secretary (Marketing Officer) imtop
(Vacant) Corporate Liasion
Angela Schauer Chapter Survey Officer (Membership Officer) aschauer
Heather Macmurdo Scholars Co-Chair macmurdo
LeVern Faidley Chief Adviosr levernf
LeAnn Faidley Advisor leann
James Hill Advisor jchill
Amy Kaleita Forbes Advisor kaleita
Richard Stone Advisor rstone
W. Samuel Easterling Advisor wse
Richard Smith Advisor rjsmith
Mark Wright Advisor markmw